Share This
Center for Algorithms and Interactive Scientific Software (CAISS)

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Rosario Gennaro
Professor and Director of CAISS
212-650-5961
rosario@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Gilbert Baumslag
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
212-650-6178
gilbert.baumslag@gmail.com

Office Manager
212-650-5167
officemanager.caiss@gmail.com

Staff

Nikita Jaikaran
System Administrator
212-650-6463
nikita@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 
Jinzhong Niu
Research Associate
212-650-5378
jniu@ccny.cuny.edu

Valerio Pastro
Postdoctoral Research Associate
212-650-5466
pastro@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Pavel Rytir
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rytirpavel@gmail.com

Di Yao

System Administrator
212-650-5889
yao@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty Members

Nelly Fazio
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
212-650-5151
fazio@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Leonid Gurvits
Professor of Computer Science
212-650-6178
gurvits@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

William E. Skeith III
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
212-650-5078
wes@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Student Researchers

Matteo Campinelli
PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
mcampenelli@gc.cuny.edu.edu 

Milinda Perera
PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
milinda86@gmail.com

Cyrus Peterpaul
PhD Student in Mathematics
CUNY Graduate Center
cpeterpaul@gc.cuny.edu

Kevin Sekniqi
Undergraduate Student in Computer Science
CUNY Macaulay Honors College
kevin.sekniqi@macaulay.cuny.edu

Konstantinos Vamourellis
PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
kvamourellis@gc.cuny.edu