Share This
Communications and Marketing

Who We Are

Deidra Hill
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
212.650.5310
dhill@ccny.cuny.edu

Ira Krawitz
Director of Marketing
212-650-7581
ikrawitz@ccny.cuny.edu

Ellis Simon
Director of Public Relations
212-650-6460
esimon@ccny.cuny.edu

Lloyd Balch
Website Manager
212-650-7582
lbalch@ccny.cuny.edu

Jay Mwamba
Senior Writer
212-650-7580
jmwamba@ccny.cuny.edu

Jessica Gentile
Web Content Assistant
212-650-8610
jgentile@ccny.cuny.edu

Linda Hargraves
Administrative Assistant
212-650-5310
lhargraves@ccny.cuny.edu