Share This
Computer Engineering Program

Advisors

<< General advising information

 

If you have completed fewer than 45 credits, you are advised by the Office of Student Development in St 2M-7 (x8040).

Otherwise, your advisor is below:

 

April 2014 Cp.E. Registration Advisors

If your family
name starts with…
see
Professor
in
Room
Phone
212–650–
email
 



 C.Sc. professors        
A Gertner NAC 7/103
or 8/202F
5552
6173
gertner@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
B – C
Grossberg
NAC 7/311
6166
grossberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
D – E
Ravindran
NAC 8/202D
6218
ravi@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
F – G
Tong
NAC 8/203
6162
tong@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
H – J
Wolberg
NAC 8/202I
6160
wolberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
K – Lh
Zhang
NAC 8/203A
6175
jzhang@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
Li – M
Zhu
NAC 8/211
8799
zhu@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

E.E. professors





N – O
Ali
ST 633
6737
ali@ccny.cuny.edu
Pa – Pe
Conner
ST 621
7240
conner@ccny.cuny.edu
Pf – Po
Gilerson
ST 541
8413
gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu
Pr – Pz
Habib
ST 656
7184
habib@ccny.cuny.edu
Q – Ri
Ho
ST 626
8380
ho@ccny.cuny.edu
Rj – Rz
Kim
ST 635
7934
bkim@ccny.cuny.edu
Sa Lee
ST 677
7260
lee@ccny.cuny.edu
Sb – Sh
Madamopoulos
ST 423
8383
nmadamopoulos@ccny.cuny.edu
Si – So
Ahmed Mohamed
ST 638
6619
amohamed@ccny.cuny.edu
Sp – Sz
Nguyen
ST 624
6627
nguyen@ccny.cuny.edu
Ta Roytman
ST 674
7246
roytman@ccny.cuny.edu
Tb – U
Saadawi
ST 529
7263
saadawi@ccny.cuny.edu
Va – Vil
Scheinberg
ST 669
7252
scheinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Vim – Vz
Seo
ST 502
7889
swseo@ccny.cuny.edu
W Shen
ST 543
8376
aidong@ee.ccny.cuny.edu
X – Ya
Sun
ST 622
6621
ysun@ee.ccny.cuny.edu
Yb – Yo
Tian
ST 640
7046
ytian@ccny.cuny.edu
Yp – Z
Uyar
ST 672
5632
uyar@ccny.cuny.edu





for special
problems
Fenster
ST 617
6594
fenster@ccny.cuny.edu