Share This
Continuing and Professional Studies

Staff

staff - hands

  btn_registerbtn_catalog btn_newsletter 

Sharon Mackey-McGee, Executive Director
smackeymcgee@ccny.cuny.edu

Darwin Davis, Program Director
ddavis2@ccny.cuny.edu

Elva Rosas, Program Director
erosas@ccny.cuny.edu

___________________________________
Administrative Staff

Jessica Lacen, Program Advisor
jlacen@ccny.cuny.edu

Crystal Baez, Budget/Payroll Coordinator
cbaez@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond MacLeish, Program Assistant
rmacleish@ccny.cuny.edu

Sol Rogers, Program Coordinator
srogers@ccny.cuny.edu

___________________________________

POISED for SUCCESS

Diane Washington, Program Director
dwashington@ccny.cuny.edu

Nadia Ishwar, Program Coordinator
npersaudishwar@ccny.cuny.edu

Kenneth Hurtado, Operations Manager
khurtado@ccny.cuny.edu

Brandon Perkins, Attendance Monitor
bperkins@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Best, Job Developer
bbest@ccny.cuny.edu

Ieola Bakr, GED Instructor
ibakr@ccny.cuny.edu

Wayne Cameron, BE Instructor
wcameron@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Hurt, Intake Counselor/Social Worker
jhurt@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Shepard Hall
Room 2
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031

p: 212.650.7312
f:  212.650.6614
e: cps@ccny.cuny.edu

Follow us @CCNYCPS 

catalog request icon  Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on Instagram   Follow us on YouTube   Follow us on Pinterest