Share This
CUNY Dominican Studies Institute

Administration and Staff

 The CUNY Dominican Studies Institute relies on full-time and  part-time staff members, as well as sponsored researchers, work-study college students, and a number of volunteers. All contribute valuable work and talent.

 

hernandez_thumbnail

  Ramona Hernández, Ph.D.

  Director, CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  Professor of Sociology, The City College of New York
  212.650.7496
  rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
 
 

 

 

AnthonyPicForTheWeb

 Anthony Stevens-Acevedo, M.A.

 Assistant Director
 CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
 212.650.5453
 astevens@ccny.cuny.edu


 
 

 

Sarah-Aponte_1  Sarah Aponte, M.L.S., M.S.Ed.

  Chief Librarian, CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  Assistant Professor, The City College of New York Libraries
  212.650.7053
  aponte@ccny.cuny.edu
 
 
 
 
 

graciapena_thumbnail  Idilio Gracia Peña, B.A.

  Chief Archivist, CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  212.650.8865
  igraciap@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Greysi-Peralta_1  Greysi Peralta, B.A.

  Account Manager
  CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  212.650.7496
  gperalta@ccny.cuny.edu
 



 

 Santana-Nelson

  Nelson Santana, M.A. 

  Assistant Librarian
  CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  212.650.7170
  nsantana@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

Jessy-Perez_1  Jessy Perez, M.A.

  Assistant Archivist
  CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  212.650.8865
 jperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

Javier-Pichardo_1  Javier Pichardo

  Graphic Designer
  CUNY Dominican Studies Institute
  212.650.7496
  jpichardo@ccny.cuny.edu