Share This
Grove School of Engineering

Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean houses administrators and staff who serve the Grove School as a whole.  The front desk is in Steinman 142 on the first floor.

Gilda Barabino
Dean
gbarabino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-5435

Detra Mack-Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
mack@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-5435

Annita Alting
Director of Assessment
alting@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8145

Yulisa Aquino
Office Assistant
yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7036

Haytham Elhawary
Director of Zahn Center
helhawary@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8058

Yvette Forehand
Accounting Assistant
forehand@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7124

Shana Lassiter
Deputy to the Dean
slassiter@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7140

General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu   ″  212-650-5435