Share This
Campus Planning and Facilities Management

Contact Us

Facilities Staff

Gerry Miller
Chief Administrative Superintendent
(212) 650-8687
gmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Kyle Manley
Administrative Superintendent
(212) 650-5450
kmanley@ccny.cuny.edu

George Varian
Supervisor of Mechanics
(212) 650-8684
gvarian@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Belgrave
Director of Environmental and Occupational Health & Safety
(212) 650-5085
rbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu

Jose Flores
Design Services And Physical Plant Archives
(212) 650-6972
jflores@ccny.cuny.edu

John Mauriello
Chief Engineer
(212) 650-7506
jmauriello@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Colon
Principal Custodial Supervisor
(212) 650-8696
acolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Graciano Matos
Lab Hygiene Officer
(212) 650-7511
gmatos@ccny.cuny.edu

Dave Acevedo
Maintenance Supervisor
212-650-8695
dacevedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Rudy Hartman
Painters Supervisor
(212) 650-8699
rhartman@ccny.cuny.edu

Dave Connell
Plumbers Supervisor
(212) 650-8119
dconnell@ccny.cuny.edu

Kevin O'Rourke
Principle Custodial Supervisor
(212) 650-8624
korourke@ccny.cuny.edu

Office Staff

Khadesha Maxim
Work Response Desk Operations
(212) 650-5075
kmaxim@ccny.cuny.edu

Wilma Nieves
Office Assistant
(212) 650-8679
wilma@vpfm.admin.ccny.cuny.edu

Alina Alvarez
Office Assistant
(212)650-8689
alina@finance.ccny.cuny.edu

Cassandra Belgrave
Office Assistant
(212)650-7892
cbelgrave@ccny.cuny.edu