Share This
Faculty Senate

Executive Committee

 

Professor David Jeruzalmi, Chair
Chemistry Department
Location – SH 150
Phone: (212) 650-5365
E-mail: dj@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Bengoa
Associate Professor
Phone: (212) 650-6210
Location - NA5/141A
mbengoa@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Marta Gutman
Architecture Department
Location - SSA 2M06
Phone – (212) 650- 8749
Email: mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Karen Hubbard
Professor
Phone - (212) 650-8566
Location - MR 631
khubbard@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Ellen Handy
Art Department
Location - SH303C
Phone: (212) 650- 5253
Email: ehandy@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Renata Miller
English Department
Location - NA6/219 
Phone: (212) 650-6391
Email: remiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Fred Moshary
Electrical Engineering
Location - ST 417
Phone:(212) 650-7251
Email: moshary@ccny.cuny.edu