Share This
Foreign Languages and Literatures

Advising Schedule Spring 2014

Asian Studies Adviser

Professor Richard Calichman
Thursdays 1:00-2:00pm
Room: NA 6/330
Phone: 212-650-6731
e-mail: rcalichman@ccny.cuny.edu

Italian Studies Adviser

Corinna Messina-Kociuba
Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays 11:30am-12:15pm
Room: NA 5/223E
Phone: 212-650-5042
e-mail: cmessinakociuba@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Spanish Studies Advisers

Professor Silvia Burunat
Mondays & Wednesdays 2:30-4:30pm
Room: NA 6/331B
Phone: 212-650-7926
e-mail: sjburunat@yahoo.com

Professor Laura Callahan
Tuesdays 3:30-4:30pm & Wednesdays 12:30-2:30pm
Room: NA 6/331A
Phone: 212-650-7928
e-mail: lcallahan@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Vanessa Valdes
Wednesdays & Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm; and by appointment
Room: NA 6/331D
Phone: 212-650-6279
e-mail: vvaldes@ccny.cuny.edu


 

French Studies Advisers

Professor Maxime Blanchard
Mondays, Wednesdays & Thursdays 3:30-4:30pm
Room: NA 6/320B
Phone: 212-650-7932
e-mail: mblanchard@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Bettina Lerner
Wednesdays 3:30-5:00pm; and by appointment
Room: NA 6/320A
Phone: 212-650-7939
e-mail: blerner@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Graduate Studies in Spanish

Professor Angel Estevez
Mondays 4:00-6:30pm & Wednesdays 3:00-4:30pm
Room: NA 5/223H
Phone: 212-650-6377
e-mail: aestevez@ccny.cuny.edu