Share This
Government and Community Affairs

Contact Us

Karen Mackey Witherspoon
Vice President in Government & Community Affairs
Office: Wille Administrative Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu
Anthony Achille
Director of Government & Community Affairs
Office: Wille Administrative Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: aachille@ccny.cuny.edu
Matthew Albanese
Events Specialist
Office of Events Management
Office: Wille Administrative Building, 2nd Floor, Room 209
Phone: (212) 650-5423
Email: malbanese@ccny.cuny.edu
Dennis Barnes
Events Administrative Coordinator
Office of Events Management
Office: Wille Administrative Building, 2nd Floor, Room 209
Phone: (212) 650-5433
Email: dbarnes3@ccny.cuny.edu
David Covington
Events Manager
Office of Events Management
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room 208
Phone: (212) 650-7751
Email: dcovington@ccny.cuny.edu
Johanna Garcia
Executive Director
The City College Partnership
Office: Shepard Hall, Room 157
Phone: (212) 650-7039
Email: jgarcia5@ccny.cuny.edu
Yuri A. Job
Community Youth Programs Director
Urban Scholars
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Phone: (212) 650-6776/5181
Email: yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica Lino
Office Coordinator
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Phone: (212) 650-6400
Email: jlino@ccny.cuny.edu
Annetta McKenzie
Executive Assistant
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Phone: (212) 650-8723
Email: amckenzie@ccny.cuny.edu
Sheldon Neverson
Audio-Visual Technician
Office of Events Management
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-200
Phone: (212) 650-5303
Email: sneverson@ccny.cuny.edu
Gregory Shanck
Managing Director
City College Center for the Arts
Office: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room 208
Phone: (212) 650-5632
Email: gshanck@ccny.cuny.edu