Share This
Government and Community Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Government and Community Affairs
Wille Administration Building, A-205
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
Phone: 212.650.6400
Fax: 212.650.6415

Karen Mackey Witherspoon
Vice President of Government & Community Affairs
Phone: 212-650-6400
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Email: kwitherspoon@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Achille 
Director of Government & Community Affairs
Phone: 212-650-6405
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-200C
Email: aachille@ccny.cuny.edu 

Matthew Albanese Office of Events Management
Events Specialist
Phone: 212-650-5423
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd floor, Room A-210A
Email: malbanese@ccny.cuny.edu

Dennis Barnes Office of Events Management
Events Coordinator
Phone: 212-650-5433
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-210A
Email: dbarnes3@ccny.cuny.edu

David Covington Office of Events Management
Events Manager
Phone: 212-650-7751
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-209
Email: dcovington@ccny.cuny.edu

Yuri A. Job Urban Scholars Program
Community Youth Programs Director
Phone: 212-650- 6776 / 5181
Fax: 212-650-6415/ 5197
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Email: yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu

Jessica Lino Government & Community Affairs
Office Coordinator
Phone: 212-650-6400
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Email: jlino@ccny.cuny.edu

Annetta McKenzie Government & Community Affairs
Executive Assistant
Phone: 212-650-8723
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-205
Email: amckenzie@ccny.cuny.edu

Sheldon Neverson Government & Community Affairs
Audio-Visual Technician
Phone: 212-650-5303
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-200

Gregory Shanck
Managing Director of Aaron Davis Hall
Phone: 212-650-5632
Fax: 212-650-6415
Location: Wille Administration Building, 2nd Floor, Room A-208
Email: gshanck@ccny.cuny.edu