Share This
Giving

Contact Us

Office of Development and Institutional Advancement
Location: Shepard Hal, Room 154 (Main Office)
Phone : 212.650.7125
Fax: 212.650.7149

Jeffrey Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
Phone : 8208
Fax: 7149
Email: jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

Margaret Ambrosino
Director of the Campaign
Phone : 6131
Fax: 7149
Email: mambrosino@ccny.cuny.edu

Leslie Timothy
Director of Major Gifts
Phone : 8115
Fax: 7149
Email: ltimothy@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols
Director of Development Events
Phone: 7693
Fax: 7149
Email: bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Annette Pineda
Director of Foundation Relations & Donor Engagement
Phone: 5864
Fax: 7149
Email: apineda@ccny.cuny.edu

Jodi Garner
Associate Director of Development
Phone: 8938
Fax: 7149
Email: jgarner@ccny.cuny.edu

Dawn Loban
Development Services Coordinator
Phone : 5383
Fax: 7149
Email: dloban@ccny.cuny.edu

Krizia Moreno
Development Coordinator
Phone : 8937
Fax: 7149
Email: kmoreno@ccny.cuny.edu