Share This
History

Part Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty -- Fall 2013

         Name

NA Building

212-650

Extension

               Office Hours

 

Panteleymon Anastasakis

 

5/131A

7460

F 12:30-1:30pm

panastasais@ccny.cuny.edu

Spencer Bastedo

5/131A

7460

 

M 11:00am-12:00pm

sbastedo@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Bernstein

 

4/138A

7385

M 1:00-4:00pm  / TTH 2:00-4:00pm

F 1:00-5:00pm

rbbernstein@gmail.com

Joseph Castora

5/127A

7473

MTF 11:00am-12:00pm & by Appt.

Joseph.castora@manhattan.edu

Carla DuBose

 

5/127A

7473

F 12:00-1:00pm

cdubose@ccny.cuny.edu

Harold Forsythe

5/131D

7472

TTH 12:30-1:30pm

hforsythe@ccny.cuny.edu

Sam Gellens

******

******

By Appointment Only

sgellens@ccny.cuny.edu

Joel Hopkins

5/131A

7460

 

W 10:00am-12:00pm

jhopkins@gc.cuny.edu

James LePree

 

5/127A

7473

TTH 12:30-3:00pm

jlepree@ccny.cuny.edu

Anton Masterovoy

5/131D

7472

TTH 3:20-4:30pm

Anton.masterovoy@gmail.com

James Morgan

 

******

******

By Appointment Only

Jmorgan8@nyc.rr.com

Liam Moore

 

5/131D

7472

MW 11:00am-12:00pm

wmoore@ccny.cuny.edu

William Rednour

5/127A

7473

 

F 8:45am-10:00am

ccny101q@yahoo.com

ccny102q@yahoo.com

Lauren Saxton

*******

******

By Appointment Only

saxton.lauren@gmail.com

Harry Stein

 5/131A

7460

 

TTH 1:30-2:30pm

harrystein@rcn.com

Alan Strauber

5/131A

7460

F 12:00-1:00pm

meandgi14@gmail.com

Mike Thompson

 

******

******

By Appointment Only

mthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Van Natter

******

******

By Appointment Only

amyvannatter@yahoo.com

Richard Van Nort

5/135

7138

 

MW 1:10-1:45pm

arrianus54@yahoo.com

Aaron Weinstein

 

5/131A

7460

TTH 12:30-1:30pm

Aweinstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Johnnie Wilder

 

5/131A

7460

MW 2:00-3:00pm & by Appt.

jwilder@ccny.cuny.edu

Kareen Williams

5/127A

 

7473

 

MW 2:00-3:00pm & by Appt.

kfwilliams@ccny.cuny.edu