Share This
Division of Humanities & the Arts

Divisional Staff

Eric D. Weitz, Dean of Humanities and the Arts
& Distinguished Professor of History

Faculty Profile

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-8166
Office:  NAC 5/225
eweitz@ccny.cuny.edu



Moe Liu-d'Albero, Director of Budget Operations

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-6130/8166
Office:  NAC 5/225
mld@ccny.cuny.edu    

Melissa Oden, Director of Undergraduate Student Advising
& Coordinator of Phi Beta Kappa (Gamma Chapter)                                    

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-7379/8166
Office:  NAC 5/225
moden@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond Strom, Academic Advisor

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office:   NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-7538
rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu

Migen Prifti, Director of Graduate Student Advising

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-7383
Office:  NAC 5/225
mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu

Melissa Hozik, Assistant to the Dean & Administrative Coordinator

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office:   NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-8836
mhozik@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Marcie Romani, Assistant of Budget Operations

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office:   NAC 5/225
Tel: 212-650-8166
mromani@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Svetlana Bochman, Director, Writing Center

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Tel:  212-650-8104
Office:  NAC 3rd Floor South
sbochman@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Brandon Judell, Coordinator of the Simon H. Rifkind Center

Division of Humanities & the Arts
Office:   NAC 6/334D
Tel: 212-650-6388
bjudell@ccny.cuny.edu