Share This
International Relations Program

International Relations Faculty

Name

Specialty

Office

Ext.

Email address

Jeffrey Kucik

International Political Economy

NAC 6/293

5944

jkucik@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Braveboy-Wagner

IR Theory, Latin America and the Caribbean, Foreign policy

NAC 4/152

5241

jbraveboy-wagner@gc.cuny.edu

Jacques Fomerand

Europe, Research Methods

NAC 6/293

NA

fomerand@gmail.com

Bruce Cronin

IR Theory

NAC 4/137

5440

bcronin@ccny.cuny.edu

Jean Krasno

International Law, International Organization, Decision-making

NAC 4/146D

NA

jean.krasno@yale.edu

Rajan Menon

Alternative Conceptions of International Security

NAC 4/135B

5233

r.menon@ccny.cuny.edu

rajan.menon@verizon.net

George Mitchell

Research Methods

NAC 6/293

5844

gmitchell@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Busch

International Political Economy

SH 550

5239

michaelkbusch@gmail.com

Kimberly Gamble-Payne

Human Rights, Africa

NAC 6/293

5844

kgamblepayne@gmail.com

Nick Smith

Africa

NAC 4/143A

5233

nrsmith@gmail.com