Share This
Mechanical Engineering

Participants

Dr. Joseph Barba, Dean of School of Engineering,CCNY
barba@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Feridun Delale, Chairman, Dept of ME, CCNY
delale@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Daniel E. Lemons, Acting Provost ,CCNY
dlemons@ccny.cuny.edu

Dr. Amanda Bernal-Carlo, Dean, HCC
acarlo@hostos.cuny.edu

Prof. Mahmoud Ardebili, BMCC
Mardebili@bmcc.cuny.edu

Internal Advisory Board


Dr. Sadie Bragge (Provost) (BMCC)
sbragg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dr. Daisy De Filippis (Provost) (HOSTOS)
DDEFILIPPIS@Hostos.cuny.edu

Prof. Ed Grossman (CCNY)
egross@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. John Gillen (HOSTOS)
jGillen@Hostos.cuny.edu

Prof. Philip Penner (BMCC)
ppenner@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Latif Jiji (CCNY)
jiji@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Roger Dorsinville (CCNY)
dorsinville@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof.Neville Parker (CCNY)
mailto:parker@ti-mail.engr.ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Maribel Vazquez (CCNY)
Vazquez@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Richard Steinberg (CCNY)
mailto:Steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

Evaluator


Dr. Annita Alting (CCNY)
alting@ccny.cuny.edu

Administrator


Parisa Saboori (CCNY)
psaboor00@ccny.cuny.edu

Undergraduate Student Research coordinator


Dr.Yuying Gosser (CCNY)
ygosser@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty


Prof. David Gosser (CCNY)
gosser@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Richard Steinberg (CCNY)
mailto:Steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu,

Prof. David Schwinger (CCNY)
gldls@yahoo.com

Prof. Peter Ganatos (CCNY)
ganatos@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Douglas Troeger(CCNY)
dtroeger@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Prof.Joel Gersten(CCNY)
jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

Prof. Issa Salame (BMCC)
isalame@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Rafael Niyazov (BMCC)
RNiyazov@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof. Chokri Cherif (BMCC)
ccherif@bmcc.cuny.edu

Prof.Alexander Vaninsky (HOSTOS)
avaninsky@hostos.cuny.edu

Prof. Francisco Fernandez (HOSTOS)
ffernandez@hostos.cuny.edu

Prof. Nieves Angulo (HOSTOS)
nangulo@hostos.cuny.edu

Technical specialist


Lauren Patrin (CCNY)
lmpatrin@gmail.com