Share This
Physics

Calendar

Thursday, April 24, 2014
12:30 PM to 01:30 PM — MR419
Physics Executive Committee

 

Friday, April 25, 2014
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM--MR329
High Energy Seminar
Kevin Dusling, "Imaging the proton with multi-particle correlations at the LHC"


Wednesday, April 30, 2014
04:00 PM to 05:00 PM — MR418N
Physics Colloquium
Kevin Robbie, Title to be announced

 


Thursday, May 01, 2014
12:30 PM to 01:45 PM — MR418N
Research Honors and Awards Presentations
Haiming Deng, TBA
Zabir Hossain, TBA
Alan Stern, TBA

(Followed by Department Faculty Meeting)

 


Thursday, May 08, 2014
12:30 PM to 01:30 PM — MR419
Physics Executive Committee Mohammad Hafezi

 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
04:00 PM to 05:00 PM — MR418N
Physics Colloquium
Marvin Cohen,
"Condensed matter physics: the Goldilocks science"
 

 

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Last day of classes

 

Friday, May 16 – Friday, May 23, 2014
Final Exams

 

Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day (College Closed)

 

Friday, May 30, 2014
Commencement