Share This
Psychology

Contact Info & Department Organization

Chairperson: Bob Melara
  Office Room #: 7/201
  Office Phone Ext: 5716
  Office Hours: MW 2-3
  Email: rmelara@ccny.cuny.edu

Deputy Chairperson: William King
  Office Room #: 7/120A
  Office Phone Ext: 5658
  Office Hours: Tu 5-6; Wed 1-5
  Email: wking@ccny.cuny.edu

Director of Student Affairs: Glen Milstein
  Office Room #: 7/217D
  Office Phone Ext: 5718
  Office Hours: Mon 2-3, 5-6; Wed 2-3
  Email: gmilstein@ccny.cuny.edu

Supervisor of the BA/MA Program: Vivien Tartter
  Office Room #: 7/209
  Office Phone Ext: 5709
  Office Hours: Tu, Th 2:30-3:30
  Email: vivienct@gmail.com

Director of the General MA Program: Vivien Tartter
  Same information as above.

Director of the Mental Health Counseling Program: Cynthia Grace
  Office Room #: 7/230
  Office Phone Ext: 5713
  Office Hours: W 3-4, Th 11-12
  Email: cgrace@ccny.cuny.edu

Program Head of the Cognitive Neuroscience Ph.D. Program: John Foxe
  Office Room #: 7/239
  Office Phone Ext: 5847
  Office Hours: Tu 1-2, Th 10-2
  Email: foxe@nki.rfmh.org

Program Head of the Clinical Ph.D. Program: Elliot Jurist
  Office Room #: 8/125
  Office Phone Ext: 5676
  Office Hours: Tu 4:30-5:30, Th 11:30-12:30
  Email: ejurist@ccny.cuny.edu

Department Secretary: Denise Tuzo
  Office Room #: 7/120
  Office Phone Ext: 5442
  Office Hours: M-F 9-5
  Email: dtuzo@ccny.cuny.edu

Department Secretary: Matthew Otero
  Office Room #: 7/201
  Office Phone Ext: 5716
  Office Hours: M-F 10-6
  Email: motero@ccny.cuny.edu