Share This

Our Staff

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
0

Our Staff

The staff in the Center for Excellence in Technology and Learning (CETL) will be happy to make an appointment with you to help plan any seminars or training for faculty members.

Staff Directory
Bruce Rosenbloom CETL Director (212) 650-6232 brosenbloom@ccny.cuny.edu
Natalia Kapli Ph.D. CETL Associate Director (212) 650-6798 nkapli@ccny.cuny.edu
Jeffrey Clapp
CUNYFirst Support
(212) 650-6719 jeffrey@ccny.cuny.edu
George Kleiner Grants Coordinator (212) 650-5725 gekleiner@ccny.cuny.edu
Issa Salame CETL Master Teaching Fellow (212) 650-7694 salame@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Lisa Blutt Administrative Coordinator/Editor (212) 650-8878 blutt@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert Castillo Digital Designer (212) 650-6854 castilloc.robert@gmail.com