Share This

Faculty Directory - Department of Curriculum and Instruction

School of Education
0

Faculty Directory - Department of Curriculum and Instruction

  Name                                       Phone# Office
North Academic Center, Room          
Email
Andrew Ratner Andrew Ratner
Chair/Assoc. Professor
212-650-5323 5/208C aratner@ccny.cuny.edu
Megan Blumenreich Megan Blumenreich
Professor
212-650-6254 4/212C mblumenreich@ccny.cuny.edu
Randy Brozen Randy Brozen
Lecturer
212-650-6253 3/205 rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Cardwell Nancy Cardwell
Asst. Professor
212-650-5891 5/209A ncardwell@ccny.cuny.edu
David Crismond David Crismond
Assoc. Professor
212-650-8436 4/218A dcrismond@ccny.cuny.edu
Marit Dewhurst Marit Dewhurst
Asst. Professor
212-650-7433 Shepard Hall, Room 303D mdewhurst@ccny.cuny.edu
Shira Epstein Shira Eve Epstein
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5995 5/208B sepstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Beverly Falk Beverly Falk
Professor
212-650-5182 5/211 bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
Catherine Franklin Catherine Franklin
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6258 4/212B cfranklin@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso Vicki Garavuso
Assoc. Professor (CWE)
212-925-6625 X240 25 Broadway vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Laura Gellert Laura M. Gellert
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5796 3/209A lgellert@ccny.cuny.edu
Amita Gupta Amita Gupta
Professor
212-650-7897 6/207B agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
Gretchen Johnson
Associate Dean
212-650-6243 3/213 gjohnson@ccny.cuny.edu
Jennifer Katona Jennifer Katona
Doctorial Lecturer
212-650-6290 5/207B jkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Sobha Kavanakudiyil Sobha K. Kavanakudiyil
Lecturer
212-650-7681 5/207D skavanakudiyil@ccny.cuny.edu
Edwin Lamboy Edwin M. Lamboy
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6243 4/207B elamboy@ccny.cuny.edu
Betsy Rorschach Betsy Rorschach
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6291 5/207C brorschach@ccny.cuny.edu
Richard N. Steinberg
Professor
212-650-5698/5617 5/205B steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Despina Stylianou Despina Stylianou
Professor
212-650-5037 3/209C dstylianou@ccny.cuny.edu
Jan Valle Jan Valle
Professor
212-650-5186 4/212D jvalle@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gay Wilgus
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5883 5/209 gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Yael Wyner Yael Wyner
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5869 4/205C ywyner@ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty with courtesy appointment:

  Name                            Phone Office Email
  Gary Benenson
Professor
212-650-8389 North Academic Center, Room 5/214 benenson@ccny.cuny.edu
  Issa Salame
Asst. Professor
212-650-6924 Marshak Science Building, Room 1224 salame@sci.ccny.cuny.edu