Share This

Faculty Directory - Department of Leadership and Human Development

School of Education
0

Faculty Directory - Department of Leadership and Human Development

  Name Phone Office
North Academic Center, Room

 
Email
Hazel Carter Hazel Carter
Chair/Assoc. Professor
212-650-6264 6/207B hcarter@ccny.cuny.edu
Maria Castiglioni Maria Castiglioni
Doctoral Lecturer
212-650-5331 5/204D mcastiglioni@ccny.cuny.edu
Yvel C. Crevecoeur Yvel C. Crevecoeur
Assoc. Professor
212-650-7086 3/227I ycrevecoeur@ccny.cuny.edu
  Joseph Davis
Professor
212-650-6240 4/211C jdavis@ccny.cuny.edu
Jesus Fraga Jesús Fraga
Lecturer
212-650-6054 5/204C jfraga@ccny.cuny.edu
Carol Huang Carol Huang
Asst. Professor
212-650-7537 5/204A chuang@ccny.cuny.ed
Tatyana Kleyn Tatyana Kleyn
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5328 4/211B tkleyn@ccny.cuny.edu
Dina Lopez Dina Lopez
Asst. Professor
212-650-7215 4/211D dlopez@ccny.cuny.edu
  Robert Lubetsky
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5034 4/214 rlubetsky@ccny.cuny.edu
  Nadjwa Norton
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6630 6/204F nnorton@ccny.cuny.edu
Laura Rader Laura Rader
Asst. Professor
212-650-7206 3/227H lrader@ccny.cuny.edu
Susan Semel Susan F. Semel
Professor
212-650-5038 5/204B ssemel@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Stern Nancy Stern
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5184 4/204B nstern@ccny.cuny.edu
Marvin Stober Marvin Stober
Lecturer
212-650-5185 3/227G mstober@ccny.cuny.edu
Terri Watson Terri Watson
Asst. Professor
212-650-5605 4/218B twatson@ccny.cuny.edu
Christopher Yawn Christopher D. Yawn
Assoc. Professor
212-650-7085 3/227J cyawn@ccny.cuny.edu