Share This

Contact Us

Giving
0

Contact Us

Office of Development and Institutional Advancement
Location: Shepard Hall, Room 154 (Main Office)
Phone : 212.650.7125
Fax: 212.650.7958

Alexandra Coveleski
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Phone : 5383
Fax: 7958
Email: adminovp@ccny.cuny.edu

Loralyn Cropper
Advancement Officer - School of Education, CWE and Spitzer School of Architecutre
Phone : 7178
Fax: 7958
Email: lcropper@ccny.cuny.edu

Deborah Drucker
Development Research Specialist
Phone : 6141
Fax: 7958
Email: ddrucker@ccny.cuny.edu

Craig Hyland
Advancement Officer - Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
Phone : 7281
Fax: 7958
Email: chyland@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeanne Lunin
Advancement Officer - Grove School of Engineering
Phone : 6901
Fax: 7958
Email: jlunin@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Machi
Vice President for Development and Institutional Advancement
Phone : 8208
Fax: 7956
Email: jmachi@ccny.cuny.edu

Barbara Nichols
Director of Development Events
Phone: 7693
Fax: 7958
Email: bnichols@ccny.cuny.edu

Sarai Perez
Special Events Coordinator
Phone : 6140
Fax: 7958
Email: sperez2@ccny.cuny.edu

Natasha Requeña
Assistant Vice President
Phone : 5686
Fax: 7958
Email: nrequena@ccny.cuny.edu

Husna Sheriff
Database Manager
Phone : 8938
Fax: 7958
Email: hsheriff@ccny.cuny.edu

Leslie Skyba
Advancement Officer - Division of Humanties and Arts
Phone : 8836
Fax: 7958
Email: lskyba@ccny.cuny.edu