Share This

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Leadership and Special Education
0

Adjunct Faculty Directory

For all Adjunct Faculty:
Phone: (212) 650-7262
Office: NAC 6/207 B

Name Email
Alisa Algava aalgava@ccny.cuny.edu
Kate Belin  
Demetra Binder demetrabinder@gmail.com
Carolee Bongiorno cbongiorno@ccny.cuny.edu
Randy Bozen rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu
Samuel Brian sbrian@ccny.cuny.edu
Matthew Broggini mattbroggini@gmail.com
Mary Carpenter mcarpenter@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia Caucasian  
Lydia Colon-Leon lcolonbomani@ccny.cuny.edu
Ryan Coughlan rcoughlan@ccny.cuny.edu
Teresa Darwich-Alcaraz tdarwich@gc.cuny.edu
Emily Davis  
Barbara Diliberti bdiliberti@ccny.cuny.edu
Paula Doerfel Pd1201@aol.com
Ilia Edwards iedwards@ccny.cuny.edu
Norman Eng neng@ccny.cuny.edu
Elise Engler elise.engler@gmail.com
Katherine Entigar  
James Fama  
Beverly Ann Ffolkes-Bryant bffolkesbryant@ccny.cuny.edu
Sonia Francis sfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica Genter jgenter@ccny.cuny.edu
M. Barbara Giaquinto mbg2146@tc.columbia.edu
Michael Gill mgill@nrhs.nrcsd.org
Will Goertzel wgoertzel@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia Gordon-Brown  
Carmine Guirland  
Devon Harrison devon.j.harrison@gmail.com
Shana Henry shenry2@ccny.cuny.edu
Jody Hilton  
Yuqing Hong yhong@ccny.cuny.edu
Katie Hormant  
Jennifer Ifil-Ryan jifilryan@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Ireland nireland@ccny.cuny.edu
Vernon Johnson  
Donna Johnson Pompei dmpompei222@gmail.com
Bruce Kanze bkanze@ccny.cuny.edu
Michael Kastner mkastner@ccny.cuny.edu
Peter Katona pkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Tarendra Lakhankar tlakhankar@ccny.cuny.edu
Stephen Lazar slazar@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica Lebron  
Ilana Lesser  
Nicole Lorenzetti nlorenzetti@ccny.cuny.edu
Jane Maisel  
Christine Malsbary  
Emma Markarian emarkarian@schools.nyc.gov
Monica Martell  
Rose Martin rmartin@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews  
Marjory Matthieu-Kodjovi  
Susan McCullough smccullough@ccny.cuny.edu
Ryan McGuinness rmcguinness@ccny.cuny.edu
Jesse Mechanick jmechanick@verizon.net
Alexandra Melendrez  
Yesenia Moreno ymoreno@ccny.cuny.edu
James Mort  
Jaclyn Nespoli  
Sayi Neufeld sayineufeld@aoll.com
Carla Repice crepice@ccny.cuny.edu
Alycia Rhinehart  
Sylvia Roberts  
Joaquin Rodriguez  
Zoraima Rosario-Rolon  
Gloria Yvette Rosario Wallace gloria@wbchs.org
Martin B. Rosenman mrosenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Jane Rosen  
Kellyanne Royce-Giron  
Peter Royston  
Ruben D. Sanchez rsanchez1@ccny.cuny.edu
Rebekah Schiller rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu
Kate Seltzer kseltzer@ccny.cuny.edu
Travis Sloane tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu
Kenneth A. Stark  
William M. Stone wstone@schools.nyc.gov
Jean Sung jean.sung@rutgers.edu
Terry Tambria  
Katisha Thompson kthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Amy Tondreau  
Stephanie Ubiera subiera@ccny.cuny.edu
Francisco Uceda Perez fuceda@ccny.cuny.edu
Adrienne Urbanski aurbanski@ccny.cuny.edu
Hector Uribe Perez huribe@ccny.cuny.edu
Tricia White tricia.white@hotmail.com
Moira Wilkinson  
Yvonne Wilkinson ywilkinson@ccny.cuny.edu
Tristin Wildstein twildstein@gmail.com
Jean Wong jwong@ccny.cuny.edu