Share This

Advisers' Office Hours

Physics
0

Advisers' Office Hours

FALL 2017

 

MON

MASTERS

ONLY

Boyer

 

 

Timothy

Monday, Wednesday 3:25-3:55 pm

in MR 331

And by appointment

331/GC 4323

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

Hedberg

James

M 11:00-12:00

423

6907

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

MATERIALS SCIENCE
Vitkalov

 

Sergey

Monday 11:00-1:00pm in CDI 11382

(or by appointment)

CDI 11382

5460

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

STANDARD

Chang

 

Ngee-Pong

 

M 2:00-3:00

 

311B

6884

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

TUE

MASTERS

ONLY

Boyer

 

 

Timothy

Tuesday, Thursday 4:00-4:30 pm

in GC 4323

And by appointment

331/GC 4323

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

STANDARD
Gersten

 

Joel

Tu 10:00-10:50

311C

7314

jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

BIOPHYSICS

Gunner

 

Marilyn

Tu 12:30-1:30

301

5557

mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

OPTICS
Tu

 

Jiufeng

Tu 12:30-2:30

330

5558

JTU@CCNY.CUNY.EDU

 

 

Hedberg

James

Tu 1:45-2:45

423

6907

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

PHYSICS EDUCATION

Steinberg

 

Richard

Tu 4:00-6:00

413

5617/ 5998

steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

STANDARD

Punnoose

 

Alexander

Tu 6:45-7:45

425

6012

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

                   

 

WED

MASTERS

ONLY

Boyer

 

 

Timothy

Monday, Wednesday 3:25-3:55 pm

in MR 331

And by appointment

331/GC 4323

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

THUR

MASTERS

ONLY

Boyer

 

 

Timothy

Tuesday, Thursday 4:00-4:30 pm

in GC 4323

And by appointment

331/GC 4323

5585

tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

STANDARD

Punnoose

 

Alexander

Th 6:45-7:45

425

6012

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

                   

 

FRI

STANDARD

Gersten

 

Joel

F 10:00-10:50

311C

7314

jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

STANDARD

Chang

 

Ngee-Pong

 

F 11:00-12:00

 

311B

6884

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

Revised 12/5/2017 10:15 AM