Share This

Fall 2015: Introductory Physics Laboratories

Physics
0

Fall 2015: Introductory Physics Laboratories

Catalog

Section

Days

Room

Lecturer

Lab Assistant

Lab Assistant Email

20300

BB

W

MS-409N

Hedberg, James

Anderson, Eskil

eskil.andersen@gmail.com

20300

BB2

Tu

MS-409N

Hedberg, James

Zhang, Qing

qingzhang1990@gmail.com

20300

BB3

Th

MS-409N

Hedberg, James

Burleson-Lesser, Kate

skippyandjif@gmail.com

20300

DD

Tu

MS-409N

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Lombardo, Deanna

dlombardo@gc.cuny.edu

20300

DD2

F

MS-409N

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Cai, Xiuhong

xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu

20300

DD3

Th

MS-409N

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Szejgis, Witold

witoldszejgis@gmail.com

20300

DD4

F

MS-409N

Chang, Ngee-Pong

Li, Qiongge

qli@gc.cuny.edu

20300

ST

Tu

MS-409N

Poltorak, Alexander

Chenal, Catherine

catchenal@gmail.com

20300

ST2

Th

MS-409N

Poltorak, Alexander

Schnatz, Peter

peter.schnatz@gmail.com

20300

ST3

W

MS-409N

Poltorak, Alexander

Preston, Jonathan

Jpreston@Gc.Cuny.Edu

20400

GH

W

MS-407N

Punnoose, Alexander

Brisendine, Joseph

josephbrisendine@gmail.com

20400

GH2

W

MS-407N

Punnoose, Alexander

Chen, Zhiyi

czy1106@gmail.com

20400

GH3

M

MS-407N

Punnoose, Alexander

Sun, Zheng

sunzhengnanophy@gmail.com

20700

BB

W

MS-409S

Fiolhais, Miguel

Secor, Jeff

jeffsecor@gmail.com

20700

BB2

W

MS-409S

Fiolhais, Miguel

Secor, Jeff

jeffsecor@gmail.com

20700

BB3

M

MS-409S

Fiolhais, Miguel

Yin, Zhuo

zhuoyin.enjoy@gmail.com

20700

BB4

F

MS-409S

Fiolhais, Miguel

Yin, Zhuo

zhuoyin.enjoy@gmail.com

20700

BB5

T

MS-409S

Fiolhais, Miguel

Gu, Jie

gujielog@hotmail.com

20700

GH

M

MS-409S

Vitkalov, Sergey

Parzygnat, Arthur

aparzygnat@gc.cuny.edu

20700

GH2

W

MS-409S

Vitkalov, Sergey

Deshmukh, Amol

adeshmukh@gradcenter.cuny.edu, adeshmukh@gc.cuny.edu

20700

GH3

Tu

MS-409S

Vitkalov, Sergey

Chen, Zhiyi

czy1106@gmail.com

20700

GH4

Th

MS-409S

Vitkalov, Sergey

Braconi, Arianna

abraconi@gmail.com

20700

MM

Th

MS-409S

Gersten, Joel

Lei, Jiusi

leijiusi@gmail.com

20700

MM2

Th

MS-409S

Gersten, Joel

Lei, Jiusi

leijiusi@gmail.com

20700

MM3

Tu

MS-409S

Gersten, Joel

Korzhovska, Inna

innakorina@gmail.com

20700

MM4

Tu

MS-409S

Gersten, Joel

Korzhovska, Inna

innakorina@gmail.com

20700

MM5

W

MS-409S

Gersten, Joel

Youmans, Cody

cyoumans@gc.cuny.edu

20700

PP

M

MS-409S

Petricevic, Vladimir

Narinesingh, Veeshan

veenarinesingh@gmail.com

20800

EE

Th

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Henshaw, Jacob

jhenshaw@gc.cuny.edu

20800

EE2

W

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Luo, Shaojun

sjlocke.1989@gmail.com

20800

EE3

F

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Secor, Jeff

jeffsecor@gmail.com

20800

EE4

Tu

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Chen, Zhiyi

czy1106@gmail.com

20800

EE5

Th

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Fang, Lei

fangleiwh@gmail.com

20800

EE6

Tu

MS-407S

Menon, Vinod

Luo, Shaojun

sjlocke.1989@gmail.com

20800

EP

Tu

MS-407S

Tu, Jiufeng

Mayer, William

wmayer529@gmail.com

20800

ST

M

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Kanter, Jesse

jkanter@gc.cuny.edu

20800

ST2

Tu

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Braconi, Arianna

abraconi@gmail.com

20800

ST3

W

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Deshmukh, Rahul

rahul.deshmkh@gmail.com

20800

ST4

Th

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Fang, Lei

fangleiwh@gmail.com

20800

ST5

W

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Crandall, Richard

Rcranda000@Citymail.Cuny.Edu

20800

ST6

M

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Crandall, Richard

Rcranda000@Citymail.Cuny.Edu

20800

ST7

Th

MS-407S

Hedberg, James

Narinesingh, Veeshan

veenarinesingh@gmail.com