Share This

Spring 2018 Labs TAs email

Physics
0

Spring 2018 Labs TAs email

LAB TA

TA email

Lecturer

Lecturer email

203 EE1 Wed 10:00‐11:50 Divya Matta

dmatta@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

203 EE2 Fri 10:00‐11:50 Eskil Anderson

eskil.andersen@gmail.com

 

Ghaemi

pghaemi@ccny.cuny.edu

203 ST1 Tu 6:50‐8:40 Sahana Bhattacharyya

sahanaphysics21@gmail.com

 

Petricevic

Vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

203 ST2 Th 6:50‐8:40 Qiongge Li

qli@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Petricevic

Vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

203 ST3 Wed 5:00‐6:50 Kate Burleson‐Lesser

skippyandjif@gmail.com

 

Petricevic

Vpetricevic@ccny.cuny.edu

204 DD1 Wed 2:00‐3:50 Haiming Deng

hdeng3@gmail.com

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 DD2 Tu 2:00‐3:50 Shaojun Luo

sjlocke.1989@gmail.com

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 DD3 Th 2:00‐3:50 Amol Deshmukh

adeshmukh@gradcenter.cuny.edu, adeshmukh@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 DD4 Fri 2:00‐3:50 Richard Brun

rbrun1993@gmail.com

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 DD5 Fri 10:00‐11:50 Mengyao Li

myli12@fudan.edu.cn

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 GH1 Mon 7:00‐8:50 Ahamed Jubair

Ajubair00@Citymail.Cuny.Eduahamedj152@gmail.com

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 GH2 Wed 6:50‐8:40 Haiming Deng

hdeng3@gmail.com

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

204 GH3 Thur 5:00‐6:50 Yingying Zhang

yzhang5@gradcenter.cuny.edu; zhangyingying94@outlook.com

 

Makse

hmakse@ccny.cuny.edu

207 BB1 Tues 10:00‐11:50 Zhuo Yin

zhuoyin.enjoy@gmail.com

 

Falk

hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

207 BB2 Wed 12:00‐1:50 Xiuhong Cai

xcai@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Falk

hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

207 BB4 Fri 11:00‐12:50 Azeem Hasan

ahasan@gradcenter.cuny.edu, azeemulh@gmail.com

 

Falk

hfalk@ccny.cuny.edu

207 LL Fri 2:00‐3:50 Nick Proscia

nvp2285@gmail.com

 

Tu

jtu@ccny.cuny.edu

207 MM1 Tues 2:00‐3:50 Ian Leifer

ianleifer93@gmail.com

 

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

207 MM2 Wed 10:00‐11:50 Zhuo Yin

zhuoyin.enjoy@gmail.com

 

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

207 MM5 Mon 2:00‐3:50 Umesh Khaniya

Ukhaniya@Gradcenter.Cuny.Edu

 

Chang

nchang@ccny.cuny.edu

207 ST1 Tu 6:50‐8:40 Matthew Weiner

mabweiner@gmail.com

 

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

207 ST2 Thur 6:50‐8:40 Shihua Zhao

celestealforever@gmail.com

 

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

207 ST3 Mon 5:30‐7:20 Sahana Bhattacharyya

sahanaphysics21@gmail.com

 

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

207 ST4 Wed 5:30‐7:20 Shihua Zhao

celestealforever@gmail.com

Vitkalov

svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu

208 CC1 Wed 2:00‐3:50 Jacob Henshaw

jhenshaw@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

208 CC2 Thur 10:00‐11:50 Francesca Arese Lucini

francesca.areselucini@gmail.com

 

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

208 CC3 Thur 2:00‐3:50 Francesca Arese Lucini

francesca.areselucini@gmail.com

 

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

208 CC4 Tues 10:00‐11:50 Lavini Francesco

Francesco.Lavini@asrc.cuny.edu; franc.lavini@gmail.com

 

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

208 CC5 Mon 2:00‐3:50 Jesse Kanter

jkanter@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Hedberg

jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu

208 GH1 Mon 6:50‐8:40 Ni Xiang

xni@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

208 GH2 Wed 6:50‐8:40 Xiangyu Liu

xliu4@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

208 GH3 Tues 5:30‐7:20 Rob Davis

rdavis11@citymail.cuny.edu

 

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

208 GH4 Thur 5:30‐7:20 Mandeep Khatoniar

khatoniar.mandeep@gmail.com​

 

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu

208 GH5 Tues 3:00‐4:50 Cody Youmans

cyoumans@gradcenter.cuny.edu

 

Punnoose

apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu