Advising Information

Fall 2020 Student Advising Information

Hat Undergraduate Students

All undergraduate students can schedule an advising session by visiting the following link.

https://booknow.appointment-plus.com/7qvxk8k6/

Hat Graduate Students

Graduate advising is conducted by faculty advisors from each department. Please email your department advisor to schedule an appointment.

List of graduate advisors by department:

Biology: Prof. Amy Berkov at aberkov@ccny.cuny.edu
Biotechnology: Prof. Christine Li at cli@ccny.cuny.edu
Chemistry: and Biochemistry: Prof. Barbara Zajc at bzajc@ccny.cuny.edu
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences: Prof. Steven Kidder at skidder@ccny.cuny.edu
Mathematics: Prof. Patrick Hooper at whooper@ccny.cuny.edu
Physics: Prof. Timothy Boyer at tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu
General Inquiries: Dr. Elizabeth Rudolph erudolph@ccny.cuny.edu