Status of Membership 2015 – 2016

School/ Division (# of Senators)	Authorized Seats	Vacancies as of June	Continuing Senators
Architecture	3	0	Gutman (2017), Feignberg (2017), Weiss (2018)
Arts and Humanities	15	0	Calichman (2016), Dalglish (2017), O'Donnell(2017) Estevez (2016), Higney (2018) Judell (2016), Kisery(2017), Krakowski (2017) Kornhauser*, Miller (2016), Moore (2016), Pittson (2017), Riobo (2016), Thayer (2016), Weissman(2017)
Worker Education	2	0	Schaller (2016) Rosenbaum (2016)
Education	5	0	Crevecoeur (2018), Davis (2018), Steinberg (2018), Valle (2016), Watson (2016)
Engineering	13	0	Agrawal (2016), Brass (2016), Dorsinville(2017), Fu (2016), Gilerson (2018), Gonzalez-Cruz (2018), Diyamandoglu*, Kim (2016), Maldarelli (2016), Moshary (2016), Tardos (2016), Tarbell (2016), Fazio(2016),
Library	2	0	Dhawan(2017), Van Nort (2018)
Science	12	0	Akins (2016), Block (2016), Gallagher (2017), Gunner (2016), Hubbard (2016), Janakiraman (2017), Jeruzalmi (2016), Koder (2017), Lohman (2017),Santoro (2016), Tu (2016), Wolf (2018)
Colin Powell School	10	0	Bengoa-Calvo (2016), Binz-Scharf (2016), De(2017), DiSalvo (2016), Crain (2017), Cronin (2016), Foster (2016), Menon (2016), Milstein (2016), Mitchell (2018)
SEEK	1	0	Rings (2018)

5/20/15

 $[*]Vasil\ Diyaman doglu\ is\ replacing\ Larry\ Bank\ (term\ ending\ 2016),\ on\ leave\ from\ the\ college\ for\ 2014-2015$

^{*}Anne Kornhausser is replacing Danian Hu (term ending 2016), on leave from college for 2014-1015