Share This

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Teaching, Learning and Culture
0

Adjunct Faculty Directory

For all Adjunct Faculty:
Phone: (212) 650-7262
Office: NAC 6/207 B

Name Email
Kristina Angeles kangeles@ccny.cuny.edu
Andrew Aprile aaprile@ccny.cuny.edu
Elyn Ballantyne-Berry eballantyneberry@ccny.cuny.edu
Karin Berstein kbernstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Corrine Berthiaume cberthiaume@ccny.cuny.edu
Carolee Bongiorno cbongiorno@ccny.cuny.edu
Paul Brewster pbrewster@ccny.cuny.edu
Samuel Brian sbrian@ccny.cuny.edu
Randy Brozen rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu
Gail Buffalo  
Mary Carpenter mcarpenter@ccny.cuny.edu
William Carrasco billcarrasco@gmail.com
Eliza Chung echung@ccny.cuny.edu
Paula L. Collins pcollins@ccny.cuny.edu
Emily Davis edavis@ccny.cuny.edu
Hope Davis hdavis1519@aol.com
Georgia DeFalco gidefalco@gmail.com
Lynn DeLuca ldeluca@ccny.cuny.edu
Barbara Diliberti bdiliberti@ccny.cuny.edu
Aminata Diop adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Alexandra (Sasha) Dobos-Czarnocha adobosczarnocha@ccny.cuny.edu
Paula Doerfel Pd1201@aol.com
Sara Edlin-McLanahan smclanahanedlin@ccny.cuny.edu
Ilia Edwards iedwards@ccny.cuny.edu
Norman Eng neng@ccny.cuny.edu
Elise Engler elise.engler@gmail.com
Katherine Entigar kentigar@gmail.com
James Fama jfama@ccny.cuny.edu
Christina Filep  
Sonia Francis sfrancis@ccny.cuny.edu
Harvey Gluck hgluck@ccny.cuny.edu
Alexa Goldstrom agoldstrom@aol.com
Jeremy Greenfield jgreenfield@ccny.cuny.edu
Damian Griffin dgriffin@ccny.cuny.edu
Mina Hernandez-Garcia mhernandezgarcia@ccny.cuny.edu
Yuqing Hong yhong@schools.nyc.gov
Nancy Ireland  
Steve Jacobs  
Bruce Kanze bkanze@ccny.cuny.edu
Michael Kastner mkastner@ccny.cuny.edu
Peter Katona pkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Jessica LeBron  
Juliet Luther jluther@ccny.cuny.edu
Jane Maisel jmaisel@ccny.cuny.edu
Carmina Makar cmakar@ccny.cuny.edu
Christine Malsbary cmalsbary@ccny.cuny.edu
Emma Markarian emark15@gmail.com
Andrew McCormick amccormick@ccny.cuny.edu
Heeral Mehta hmehta@ccny.cuny.edu
Nayantara Mhatre nayantara.mhatre@gmail.com
Elizabeth Morphis eam2173@tc.columbia.edu
David Neagley dneagley@ccny.cuny.edu
Jennifer Nelson Jnelson3@ccny.cuny.edu
Miriam Net miriamnet@gmail.com
Lilly Padia lpadia@ccny.cuny.edu
Luis Quan lQuan@ccny.cuny.edu
Carla Repice  
Alycia C. Rhinehart arhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu
Diana Maria De Lourdes Rodriguez Gomez dmr2164@tc.columbia.edu
Wendy Rojas wrojas@ccny.cuny.edu
Zoraima Rosario-Rolon zrosario@ccny.cuny.edu
Peter Royston peterjroyston@gmail.com
Rory Scott rscott@ccny.cuny.edu
Kate Seltzer kseltzer@gc.cuny.edu
Milagros Seraus mseraus@ccny.cuny.edu
Lisanne Shaffer lshaffer@ccny.cuny.edu
Travis Sloane tsloane@ccny.cuny.edu
Caitlin Stanton cstanton@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Strauss-Ireland nancyireland@me.com
Laura Swindler lswindler@ccny.cuny.edu
Katisha Thompson kthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu
Adrienne Urbanski Adrienne373@mac.com
Melissa Vargas-Santos  
Daniel Walsh dwalsh@ccny.cuny.edu
Moira Wilkinson moiranwilkinson@gmail.com
Yvonne Marcia Wilkinson ywilkinson@ccny.cuny.edu
Tristin Wildstein twildstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Jean Wong