Share This

Faculty Directory

Teaching, Learning and Culture
0

Faculty Directory

  Name                                       Phone# Office              Email
Amita Gupta
Chair/Professor
212-650-7897 NA 6/207B agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
Megan Blumenreich
Professor
212-650-6254 NA 4/212C mblumenreich@ccny.cuny.edu
Randy Brozen
Lecturer
212-650-6253 NA 3/205 rbrozen@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Cardwell
Asst. Professor
212-650-5891 NA 5/209A ncardwell@ccny.cuny.edu
David Crismond
Assoc. Professor
212-650-8436 NA 4/218A dcrismond@ccny.cuny.edu
  Joseph Davis
Professor
212-650-6240 NA 4/211C jdavis@ccny.cuny.edu
Beverly Falk
Professor
212-650-5182 NA 5/211 bfalk@ccny.cuny.edu
Jesús Fraga
Lecturer
212-650-6054   jfraga@ccny.cuny.edu
Catherine Franklin
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6258 NA 4/212B cfranklin@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso
Assoc. Professor (CWE)
212-925-6625 X240 25 Broadway vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Laura M. Gellert
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5796 NA 3/209A lgellert@ccny.cuny.edu
Jennifer Katona
Doctorial Lecturer
212-650-6290 NA 5/207B jkatona@ccny.cuny.edu
Sobha K. Kavanakudiyil
Lecturer
212-650-7681 NA 5/207D skavanakudiyil@ccny.cuny.edu
Tatyana Kleyn
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5328 NA 4/211B tkleyn@ccny.cuny.edu
Dina Lopez
Asst. Professor
212-650-7215 NA 4/211D dlopez@ccny.cuny.edu
  Nadjwa Norton
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6630 NA 6/204F nnorton@ccny.cuny.edu
Nancy Stern
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5184 NA 4/204B nstern@ccny.cuny.edu
Jan Valle
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5186 NA 4/212D jvalle@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gay Wilgus
Assoc. Professor
212-650-5883 NA 5/209 gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
  Gary Benenson
Professor
212-650-8389 NA 5/214 benenson@ccny.cuny.edu