Share This
Student Life and Leadership Development

Senators

2013-2014 USG Senators 

 Name  Position  Contact
 Mostafa Hassan  Engr Senator  mostafa@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Abdulaziz Almasoudi  Engr Senator  abdulaziz@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Zeeshan Saroya  Engr Senator  zeeshan@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Abir Khandaker  Engr Senator  akhanda02@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Kudzai Tunduwani  Engr Senator  kudzai@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Malcolm Alexander   CLAS Senator  malcolm@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Michael Cruz  CLAS Senator  michael@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Sharmin Sultana  CLAS Senator  ssultan11@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Avery Samuel Toledo  CLAS Senator  avery@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Asshur Cunningham  CLAS Senator  asshur@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Latchmee Ramnarine  CLAS Senator  latchmee@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Nada Gamea  CLAS Senator  nada@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Kenny Soto  CLAS Senator  kenny@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Syeda Sundus Mujahid  CLAS Senator  syeda@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Imran Ahmed  Bio-Med Senator  iahmed11@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Rasheda Browne  Bio-Med Senator  rasheda@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Nithin Thampi  Bio-Med Senator  nithin@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu
 Terrance Park  Bio-Med Senator  park@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu