City College will close today, January 26, 2015, at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather. Only essential personnel are expected to report to or remain at work for regular business hours. The college is closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Only essential personnel report to work.

Alert
Share This
Black Studies Program

Affiliated Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Assistant Professor William Gibbons
Library
(212) 650-7602
wgibbons@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor Venus Green (on leave)

(212) 650-8656
vgreen@ccny.cuny.edu


Assistant Professor Jo-Ann Hamilton
English
(212) 650-5753
jhamilton@ccny.cuny.edu

Professor David Johnson (on leave)

(212) 650-7474
micere@aol.com


Associate Professor Cheryl Sterling

English, Black Studies Program Director
(212) 650-8658
csterling@ccny.cuny.edu


Assistant Professor R.L. Lewis-McCoy

Sociology
(212) 650-5865
rlewismccoy@ccny.cuny.edu

Lecturer A. Samad-Matias

(212) 650-8657
asamad@ccny.cuny.edu


Professor Arthur Spears

Anthropology
(212) 650-7359
aspears@ccny.cuny.edu