City College will close today, January 26, 2015, at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather. Only essential personnel are expected to report to or remain at work for regular business hours. The college is closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Only essential personnel report to work.

Alert
Share This
Human Resources

Staff Directory

Human Resources
General Information
Tel: (212) 650-7226
Fax: 212 650-7504
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-7505
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colón
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-8438
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Sara Oommen
Acting Director of Human Resources
Operations
(212) 650-7301
soommen@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Dyce
Director of Labor Relations
(212) 650-7239
ddyce@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke
Associate Director of Labor Relations
(212) 650-7548
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim Ferguson
Benefits Officer/Certified Notary Public
(212) 650-7963
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Christine Weithers
Benefits Coordinator/ HR Assistant
(212) 650-7512
cweithers@ccny.cuny.edu

Klade M. Wilson
NYC TRS/NYCERS Buy Backs and Employment Verifications
(212) 650-6347
kwilson@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Lal
HR Assistant
(212) 650-7513
 
Gabriel Lopez
HR Generalist for Non-Teaching Instructional Staff
(212) 650-7668
glopez3@ccny.cuny.edu

Giovanni Sanchez
HR Assistant
(212) 650-7739
gsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Savage
HR Generalist for Faculty
(212) 650-5787
rlsavage@ccny.cuny.edu

Tamara Smalling
Labor Relations Analyst for Executive Compensation Plan (ECP)
(212)650-7506
tsmalling@ccny.cuny.edu