Share This
Human Resources

Staff Directory

Human Resources Personnel

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-7505
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Ian B. Matthew

Director of Human Resources
Operations
(212) 650-7301
imatthew@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke
Associate Director of Labor Relations
(212) 650-7548
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro
Data Analyst
(212) 650-8465
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colón
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-8438
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu
 
Irene Cordrey-Walker
Timekeeper (Dept. A-L)
(212) 650-8650
icordrey@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim Ferguson
Benefits Officer
Contact for information related to employee benefits.
(Certified Notary Public)
(212) 650-7963
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu


Shamaya Green
OCSE College Assistant Coordinator
Contact for matters related to College Assistants
(212) 650-6065
 
Amrita Lal
Benefits Coordinator
(212) 650-7513
 
Gabriel Lopez
HR Generalist
Contact for information related to the Non-Teaching Instructional Staff
(212) 650-7668
glopez3@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Virginia Rodriguez
HR Generalist
Contact for information related to classified employees
(212) 650-7511
vrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu

Giovanni Sanchez
OSCE Assistant
(212) 650-5242
gsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Savage
HR Generalist
Contact for information regarding full and part-time Faculty
(212) 650-5787
rlsavage@ccny.cuny.edu

Tamara Smalling
Labor Relations Specialist
Contact for information regarding the Executive Compensation Plan
(212)650-7506
tsmalling@ccny.cuny.edu


Reldalee Wagner

Time and Leave Coordinator
Timekeeper (Dept. M-Z)

(212) 650-7068
rwagner@ccny.cuny.edu