Share This

Staff Directory

Human Resources
0

Staff Directory

Division of Human Resources
The City College Of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/7227
Fax: 212 650-7504
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-7505
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colón
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Sara Oommen
Director of Human Resources Operations
(212) 650-7301
soommen@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Dyce
Director of Labor Relations
(212) 650-7239
ddyce@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke
Associate Director of Labor Relations
(212) 650-7548
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Gabriel Lopez
Associate Director of Human Resources
(212) 650-7668
glopez3@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim Ferguson
Benefits Officer/Certified Notary Public
(212) 650-7963
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff
Benefits Coordinator
(212) 650-7512
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla
Generalist for Non-Teaching Instructional Staff
(212) 650-7513
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Giovanni Sanchez
HR Assistant
(212) 650-7739
gsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Richard Savage
HR Generalist for Faculty
(212) 650-5787
rlsavage@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephens
Acting HR Generalist 
(212) 650-7506
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu