Share This

Staff Directory

Human Resources
0

Staff Directory

Division of Human Resources 
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7504
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
Phone - 7226 
Location - SH50 
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Virginia Rodriguez
Associate Director of Human Resources
Phone - 7511 
Location - SH92 
vrodriguez@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Marla Alvarez-Torrado 
HR Assistant
Phone - 5242 
Location - SH53A 
malvareztorrado@ccny.cuny.edu

Abdoulaye Bah 
Data Analyst
Phone - 5194 
Location - SH92 
abah1@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465 
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu

Cornel Clarke 
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Phone - 7548 
Location - SH50 
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colon 
Assistant to the Assistant AVP of HR
Phone - 8438 
Location - SH50 
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis
HR Assistant
Phone - 7238  
Location - SH92 
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Judith Disla 
HR Assistant
Phone - 5096 
Location - SH53A 
jdisla1@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim M. Ferguson
Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963 
Location - SH 50 
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Joshua Garno 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 
Location - SH50 
jgarno@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George 
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 
Location - SH92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green 
College Assistant Coordinator
Phone - 6065 
Location - SH 53A 
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Sadio Harry
HR Specialist
Phone - 8808 
Location - SH50 
sharry@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff 
Benefits Coordinator
Phone - 7671 
Location - SH50 
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Trianna Lewis 
Timekeeper
Phone - 8337 
Location - SH92 
tlewis@ccny.cuny.edu

Yvette Merced
College Assistant
Phone - 7669
Location - SH92 
ymerced@ccny.cuny.edu

Nana Oppong-Quayson
HR Assistant
Phone - 7739 
Location - SH53A 
noppongquayson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hector Rodriguez
HR Assistant
Phone - 7226 
Location - SH50
hrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon
HR Coordinator/ Non- Tax Levy payroll
Phone - 7513
Location - SH92 
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla 
HR Generalist
Phone - 7515 
Location - SH50 
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharmina Salam 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 7068 
Location - SH92 
ssalam@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna-Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 8650
Location - SH92 
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen 
HR Generalist
Phone - 7506 
Location - SH50 
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamicka Williams
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7670
Location - SH92 
swilliams1@ccny.cuny.edu