Staff Directory

Office of Human Resources 
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7504

humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

Kisha Shrouder 
Executive Director of Human Resources
Phone - 7505
Location - SH 50
kshrouder@ccny.cuny.edu

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu  

Yahaira Colon 
Associate Director of HR- Non-Teaching Instructional Staff Services
Phone - 8438 
Location - SH 50 
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis
HR Assistant
Phone - 7796 
Location - SH 92
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Bryant DeLeon
Data Analyst for Classified Staff
Phone - 7669
Location - SH 92
bdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu

Kim M. Ferguson
Associate Director of HR/ Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963
Location - SH 50 
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu  

Joshua Garno 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 
Location - SH 50
jgarno@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George 
Non-Tax Levy Payroll Coordinator 
Phone - 7674 
Location - SH 92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green 
Human Resources Specialist
Phone - 6065 
Location - SH 53A 
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH 92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff 
Benefits Specialist 
Phone - 7671
Location - SH 50 
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

Aimen Khan 
HR Coordinator for Adjuncts Services
Phone-5787  
Location- SH 52
akhan6@ccny.cuny.edu

Jashica Rondon
HR Coordinator/ Non-Tax Levy Payroll Coordinator 
Phone - 7513
Location - SH 92 
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla 
HR Generalist 
Phone - 7515 
Location - WG 112B
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna-Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Supervisor
Phone - 8650
Location - SH 92
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen 
Associate Director of Human Resources-Teaching Instructional Staff Services
Phone - 7506 
Location - SH 50
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu

Kristina Seecharran
Benefits Specialist
Phone- 6347
Location- SH 92
kseecharran@ccny.cuny.edu

D. Ayanna Zambouri
Time and Leave Coordinator 
Phone - 8337
Location - SH92
dzambouri@ccny.cuny.edu

Anesha Carter
HR Assistant for Teaching Instructional, Research, & CLT Services 
Phone - 7739
Location - SH50
acarter@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharmina Salam
HR Coordinator for Faculty, Research, & CLT Services 
Phone - 5096
Location - SH53-A
ssalam@ccny.cuny.edu

Daniel Ahmed
HR Assistant
Phone - 5242
Location - SH53-A
dahmed@ccny.cuny.edu

Tatianna Moronta
Time & Leave Assistant
Phone - 7668
Location - SH92
tmoronta@ccny.cuny.edu

Last Updated: 11/18/2022 13:48