Share This

Staff Directory

Human Resources
0

Staff Directory

Division of Human Resources 
The City College of New York
Shepard Hall, Room 50
Main: (212) 650-7226/ 7227
Fax:   (212) 650-7504
humanresources@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Helbert Castro 
Data Analyst
Phone - 8465
Location - SH 92 
hcastro@ccny.cuny.edu


Cornel Clarke 
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Phone - 7548 
Location - SH50 
cclarke@ccny.cuny.edu

Yahaira Colon 
HR Administrative Manager 
Phone - 8438 
Location - SH50 
ycolon01@ccny.cuny.edu

Melody Davis
HR Assistant
Phone - 7238  
Location - SH92 
mdavis@ccny.cuny.edu

Bryant DeLeon

HR Assistant
Phone - 7669
Location - SH92
bdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu


Kim M. Ferguson
Benefits Officer
Phone - 7963
Location - SH 50 
kferguson@ccny.cuny.edu

Joshua Garno 
HR Assistant
Phone - 7512 
Location - SH50 
jgarno@ccny.cuny.edu

Cherian George 
College Accounting Assistant
Phone - 7674 
Location - SH92 
cgeorge@ccny.cuny.edu

Shamaya Green 
Human Resources Specialist
Phone - 6065 
Location - SH 53A 
sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu

Bernice Guillaume 
College Assistant Timekeeper
Phone - 7673 
Location - SH92 
bguillaume@ccny.cuny.edu

Lami Hoff 
Benefits Specialist 
Phone - 7671
Location - SH50 
lhoff@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Aimen Khan 
HR Assistant 
Phone-5787
Location- SH52
akhan6@ccny.cuny.edu 


Yanilda Perez
Timekeeper
Phone - 8337
Location - SH92 
yperez1@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Julio Ramirez- Bernal
HR Assistant
Phone-7739
Location- SH 53A
jramirezbernal@ccny.cuny.edu 


Jashica Rondon
HR Coordinator/ Non- Tax Levy payroll
Phone - 7513
Location - SH92 
jrondon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amrita Saimpla 
HR Generalist
Phone - 7515 
Location - SH50 
asaimpla@ccny.cuny.edu

Sharmina Salam 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 7068 
Location - SH92 
ssalam@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna-Celia Sierra 
Time and Leave Coordinator
Phone - 8650
Location - SH92 
asierra@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Stephen 
HR Generalist
Phone - 7506 
Location - SH50 
estephen@ccny.cuny.edu