City College will close today, January 26, 2015, at 3 p.m. due to inclement weather. Only essential personnel are expected to report to or remain at work for regular business hours. The college is closed Tuesday, January 27, 2015. Only essential personnel report to work.

Alert
Share This
The City College Council for Inclusive Excellence

Council Members


  • Juan Carlos Mercado
    Dean, Division of Interdisciplinary Studies/Center for Worker Education
    jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Ramona Hernandez
    Professor of Sociology
    Division of Social Sciences
    Director, Dominican Studies Institute
    rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Amita Gupta
    Associate Professor of Childhood Education
    Department of Teaching, Learning and Culture
    School of Education
    agupta@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Karen Hubbard
    Professor of Biology
    Division of Science
    Director, CCNY/ Sloan Kettering Memorial Cancer Center Collaborative
    khubbard@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Ravi Kalia
    Professor of History
    Department of History
    Division of Humanities and the Arts
    rkalia@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Carol Moore
    Medical Professor of Microbiology and Immunity
    Department of Pathobiology
    Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education
    moore@med.cuny.edu
  • Andrea Weiss
    Professor of Film and Video
    Chair, Media and Communication Arts
    Division of Humanities and the Arts
    aweiss@ccny.cuny.edu
  • Ardie Walser
    Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
    The Grove School of Engineering
    walser@ccny.cuny.edu