Share This
Payroll

Office Directory

Payroll Services

Human Resources Managers

John Siderakis
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
(212) 650-7506
jsiderakis@ccny.cuny.edu

Ian B. Matthew-Clayton
Director of Human Resources Operations
(212) 650-7301
imatthew@ccny.cuny.edu

Non-Tax Levy Payroll

Cherian George
Non- Tax Levy Payroll
(212) 650-7674
cgeorge.ccny.cuny.edu

Payroll Assistants

Adam King
Payroll Assistant
(212) 650-7796
aking@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Wright
Payroll Assistant
(212)650-7238
pwright@ccny.cuny.edu

Time Keeping


Irene Cordrey- Walker
Time and Leave Coordinator
(212)650-8650
icordrey@ccny.cuny.edu

Reldalee Wagner
Time and Leave Coordinator
(212)650-7068
rwagner@ccny.cuny.edu

Julissa Vargas
College Assistant Timekeeper (A-F)
(212) 650- 7673
jvargas@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Collins
College Assistant Timekeeper (G-N)
(212) 650- 7672
ncollin00@ccny.cuny.edu

Shama Mital
College Assistant Timekeeper (O-Z)
(212) 650- 5096
smital@ccny.cuny.edu


Payroll SOS

Joann Harris- Beazer
Team Leader
(212) 650-7671
joann.harris@mail.cuny.edu

Sandra Gopaul-Igartua
Payroll Administrator
(646) 313-8279
sandra.gopaul-igartua@mail.cuny.edu

Lisa Clark
Payroll Administrator
(646)-313-8864
lisa.clark@mail.cuny.edu