Share This
Division of Student Affairs

Overview of Offices

The Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Administration Building, Room 204
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: studentaffairs@ccny.cuny.edu

Juana Reina
Vice President, Division of Student Affair
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: jreina@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendy J. Thornton
Dean,  Professional Development
Phone: (212) 650-5904 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: wthornton@ccny.cuny.edu

Heidi Holder, Ph.D.
Interim Executive Director, Student Campus Involvement
Phone: (212) 650-6234 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: hholder@ccny.cuny.edu

Ernest Pierre-louis
Interim Budget Coordinator, Division of Student Affairs
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: ernest@gtest.ccny.cuny.edu

Auxiliary Enterprise Corporation

Wille Administration Building, Suite 306
Phone: (212) 650-7034 | (212) 650-7080

Jason Wallace 
Executive Director, Business and Auxiliary Services
Phone: (212) 650-7034 | (212) 650-7080
Email: jwallace@ccny.cuny.edu

The Office of Student Life and Leadership Development

North Academic Center, Room 1/210 
Phone: (212) 650-5002 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: studentlife@ccny.cuny.edu

George Rhinehart
Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Phone: (212) 650-5009 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: grhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu

O'Lanso Gabbidon
Associate Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Phone: (212) 650-5005 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: ogabbidon@ccny.cuny.edu

Evelyn Ortega
Program Coordinator of Student Life & Leadership Development
Phone: (212) 650-5006 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: eortega@ccny.cuny.edu

ID Office

North Academic Center 1/204
Phone: (212) 650-5902 / 5289 | Fax: (212) 650-7991

Jason Wallace 
Executive Director, Business and Auxiliary Services
Phone: (212) 650-7034 | (212) 650-7080
Email: jwallace@ccny.cuny.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics

Marshak Science Building, Room MR 20
Phone: (212) 650-8228 | Fax: (212) 650-8230

Jacqualyn Meadow
Director of Athletics
Phone: (212) 650-7550 | Fax: (212) 650-8230
Location - MR 20
jmeadow@ccny.cuny.edu

Recreational Sports

Wingate Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: (212) 650-8228 | Fax: (212) 650-8230

Dr. Kevin H. Abdur-Rahman
Director of Recreation
Phone: (212) 650-7556
Email: krahman@ccny.cuny.edu

Child Development and Family Services Center

Schiff House
Phone: (212) 650-8615 / 8207 | Fax: (212) 650-8712
Email: daycare@ccny.cuny.edu

LaTrella Thornton
Director of Child Development Center
Phone: (212) 650-8616 | Fax: (212) 650-8712
Email: lthornton@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Charles
Administrative Director of Child Development Center
Phone: (212) 650-8615 | Fax: (212) 650-8712
Email: echarles@ccny.cuny.edu 

The Office of Veterans Affairs

Wingate Hall, Room 106
Phone: (212) 650-5374 | Fax: (212) 650-7369
Email: veteransaffairs@ccny.cuny.edu

Ikenna Okpala
Interim Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Email: iokpala@ccny.cuny.edu

Professional Development Institute

North Academic Center 1/116
Phone: (212) 650-5327 | (212) 650-6512
Email: careercenter@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhea Faniel
Associate Director of Recruitment, Placement and External Relations
Phone: (212) 650-6789 | Fax; (212) 650-6501
Email: rchristian@ccny.cuny.edu

David Thompson
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Professional Development
Phone:(212) 650-6508 |Fax: (212) 650-6512
Email: dwthompson@ccny.cuny.edu

International Student and Scholar Services

North Academic Center, Room 1/107
Phone: (212) 650-8106 / 8107 | Fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: oiscc@ccny.cuny.edu

Maribel Morua
Director and International Student Advisor
Phone: (212) 650-5830 | Fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: mmorua@ccny.cuny.edu

Nina P. Marousek
Associate Director and International Student Advisor
Phone: (212) 650-5811 | fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: nmarousek@ccny.cuny.edu

Loretta J Scott
Designated School Official, Responsible Official, SEVIS Processor and Office Manager
Phone: (212) 650-8106 | Fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: ljscott@ccny.cuny.edu

CUNY Immigrant Center

North Academic Center, Room 1/206
Phone: (212) 650-6620/7967 | Fax: (212) 650-6643 

Student Support Service

Teresa Walker 
Director of Health Center 
Interim Executive Director, Student Support Service
Phone: (212) 650-7060 | (212) 650-8227
Email: twalker@ccny.cuny.edu


Counseling Center

Marshak Science Building, Room MR-15
Phone: (212) 650-8222 | Fax: (212) 650-8227
Email: wccenter@ccny.cuny.edu

Jenev Caddell
Director of Counseling
Phone: (212) 650-8236 | Fax: (212) 650-8227
Email: jcaddell@ccny.cuny.edu

Student Health Center

AccessAbility Center (Student Disability Services)

North Academic Center, Room 1/218
Phone: (212) 650-5913 | Fax: (212) 650-5772
TTY/TTD: (212) 650-6910
Email: sds@ccny.cuny.edu

Alicia D. Carew
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Phone: (212) 650-5913 | Fax:(212) 650-5772
Email: acarew@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Bianchi
CUNY LEADS Advisor
Phone: (212) 650-7573 | Fax: (212) 650-5772
Email:pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu

Department of Housing and Residence Life

The Towers at CCNY, 401 West 130th Street
Phone: (917) 507-0070 | Fax: (917) 507-0019
Email: info@ccnytowers.com
Homepage: http://ccnytowers.com

Kern Williams
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: (917) 507-0055 | Fax: (917) 507-0019
Email: kwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Atiya Patterson
Assistant Director of Housing
Phone: (917) 507-0053 |Fax: (917) 507-0019

Janie Oldburg
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (917) 507-0051 | Fax: (917) 507-0019
joldenburg@ccny.cuny.edu

Student Affairs at the Center for Worker Education

Sophia Demetriou
Director, Student Affairs
Phone: (212) 925-6625 ext. 201
Email: sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu