Share This
Sustainability in the Urban Environment

Governance and Faculty


Program Director

Alan Feigenberg (Architecture)

Executive Committee

Hillary Brown (Architecture)
Alan Feigenberg (Architecture)
Kevin Foster (Economics), acting member
Marco Castaldi (Engineering, Chemical)
John Lee (Science, Biology)
Kyle McDonald (Science, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences)
David Rumschitzki (Engineering, Chemical)

Curriculum Committee

Lance Brown (Architecture)
Jane Gallagher (Science, Biology)
David Rumschitzki (Engineering, Chemical) 


Yiannis Andreopoulos
Amy Berkov
Elizabeth Biddinger
Karin Block
Hillary Brown
Lance J. Brown
Marco Castaldi
Matthew W. Daus
Vasil Diyamandoglu
Kevin Foster
Jane Gallagher
Gordon Gebert
Peter Gisolfi
Jorge E. Gonzalez-Cruz
Toni L. Griffin
Barry Gross
Denise Hoffman-Brandt
Latif M. Jiji
George John
Nir Y. Krakauer
Johnny Luo
Kyle McDonald
Nicholas Madamopoulos
Fred Moshary
Robert E. Paaswell
Michael Piasecki
Federica Raia
Ali Sadegh
Michael Sorkin
Achva Benzinberg Stein
Hansong Tang
Christian Volkmann
June Williamson
Ann E. (Beth) Wittig
Yael Wyner
Pengfei Zhang 


Courses are taught by the faculties of the Bernard and Anne Spitzer School of Architecture, the Grove School of Engineering, the Division of Science, and the Division of Social Sciences.