Share This

Course Instructors

Division of Interdisciplinary Studies at the Center for Worker Education
0

Course Instructors

FALL 2019

Ext

EMAIL

Aguasaco, Carlos

IAS 3110 Latin American Popular Culture

IAS 60110 Populism & Popular Culture in the Americas (Graduate)

224

caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu

Andino, Julia

IAS 31223 Contemporary Issues in Family Health

 

jandinomontes@ccny.cuny.edu

Awake, Mikael A.

IAS 31147 Online Media Publishing

IAS 23304, The Essay

 

mawake@ccny.cuny.edu

Benedetto, Vincent

IAS 20200 Art on & Off The Tall II

 

vbenedetto@ccny.cuny.edu

Berestova, Marisha

SPAN 22504 Intermediate Spanish

 

mberestova@ccny.cuny.edu

Calagione, John

ANTH 22804 Urban Anthropology

236

jcal@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheregi, Dorina

MATH 18504 Basic Ideas in Math

 

dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu

Clark, Marlene

IAS 10000 Writing for Interdisciplinary Studies I

210

mclark@ccny.cuny.edu

Crosby, Jillian E. EDCE 40200 Language Development & Emergent Literacy II    
Dalglish, Campbell IAS 61180 Indigenous Visions (Graduate)   cdaglish@ccny.cuny.edu

Diamond, Julie

EDCE 40800, Student Teaching and Integrative Seminar in ECE

 

jdiamond@ccny.cuny.edu

DuMoulin, Kristen IAS 31214 Autism Spectrum Disorders in Young Children   kdumoulin@ccny.cuny.edu

Eastzer, David

IAS 10500, Nature and Human Beings II (Core Natural Science II)

IAS 31255 The Human Body

230

deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu

Edwards-Anderson, Deborah

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

235

edwa@ccny.cuny.edu

Fleischer, Lawrence

IAS 31171 Family Law, Divorce & American Culture

 

sfleischer@ccny.cuny.edu

Garavuso, Vicki

EDCE 40300 Social Studies in ECE

EDCE 32001 EdTPA Prep Workshop

EDCE 31904 Science Methods in ECE

240

vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu

Gonzalez, Marcela F. IAS 31243 Listening to the City    
Hernandez, Ramona IAS 51040 The making of the Dominican People (Graduate)   rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Hilkey, Judy

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

 

jhilkey@ccny.cuny.edu

Kopp, Ronald

IAS 31148 The Global City on Film

 

rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu

Levine, Stephen

HIST 44004 Labor, Technology & The changing workplace

 

shlevine@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthews, Elizabeth

IAS 10800 Doing Social Research

260

ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu

McDonald, Kathlene ENG 31809 Home & Away: The literature of immigration 265 kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

Mealy, Rosemari

IAS 31154 Women's rights as Human Rights

 

rmealy@ccny.cuny.edu

Mercado, Yvette

PSY 38804  Theories of Psychotherapy

 

ymercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Moore, Nayanda M. IAS 23304, The Essay   nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu

Nesbitt, Pamela L.

EDCE 20614  ECE II Dev., Assessment, Teaching & Learning in Inclusive Settings

 

 

Orange, Warren

IAS 31127 Race & Beauty

239

oran@ccny.cuny.edu

Ortiz-Suloway, Monica

IAS 31235 Intro to Developmental Disabilities

 

mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu

Romero, Elena

IAS 20300 Race, Class & Gender in Media

258

eromero@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosenbaum, Susanna

IAS 31142 Making Reace in the 21st Century

208

srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

Santos, Maria Yrene

SPAN 12204 Introductory Spanish II

 

isantos@ccny.cuny.edu

Schaller, Susanna

IAS 31409 Gentrification Globalized

IAS 31317 Urban Sustainability & Neighborhood Change in NYC

267

sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu

Senior, Consuelo A.

SOC 24604 Sociolgy of Welfare Instiutions II

Socu 23301 Fieldwork in Social Welfare

 

csenior@ccny.cuny.edu

Sutherland-Cohen, Patricia

IAS 31293 Disability & the Family Life Cycle

IAS 31240 Issues for Adults with Developmental Disabilities

 

psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sweeting-DeCaro, Michele IAS 23324 Advanced Composition   msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu
Syed, Ali IAS 10800 Doing Social Research    

Terry, Pamella E.

PSY 25604 Introduction to Human Development: Adolescence & Youth

 

pterry@ccny.cuny.edu

Wilgus, Gay SOC 38144 Sociology of Education   gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu

Williams, Justin

IAS 24200 Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

IAS 31501 African American History: Reconstruction to Civil Rights to Black Lives Matter

248

jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Woessner, Martin

IAS 24200 Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

IAS 31408 Between Heaven & Hell: Utopian & Dystopian Thought

259

mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu

Zaid-Muhammad, Soye

PSY 36504 Family Psychology

 

szaid@ccny.cuny.edu