Share This

Course Instructors

Division of Interdisciplinary Studies at the Center for Worker Education
0

Course Instructors

FALL 2018

Ext

EMAIL

Aguasaco, Carlos

LALS 10204, Latin American and Caribbean Civilization

SPAN 22504, Intermediate Spanish

224

caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu

Andino, Julia

IAS, Community Mental Health: Understanding Diversity and Access

 

jandinomontes@ccny.cuny.edu

Askins, William

ANTH 20104, Cross-Cultural Perspectives

 

waskins@ccny.cuny.edu

Awake, Mikael A.

ENGL 32014, Fiction Workshop I

IAS 23304, The Essay

 

mawake@ccny.cuny.edu

Bahadur, Gaiutra

ENGL 31284, Caribbean Spirits, Colonial Ghosts

 

gbahadur@ccny.cuny.edu

Benedetto, Vincent

IAS 31257, Digital Photography

 

vbenedetto@ccny.cuny.edu

Blankley, Susanna

SOC 24704, Community Organization

 

sblankley@ccny.cuny.edu

Calagione, John

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies (Hybrid)

236

jcal@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheregi, Dorina

MATH 18004, Quantitative Reasoning

MATH 15004, Mathematics for the Contemporary World

 

dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu

Clark, Marlene

IAS 31145, Philosophy and Literature (Online)

IAS 61170, Founding Fathers (Graduate)

210

mclark@ccny.cuny.edu

Diamond, Julie

EDCE 40800, Student Teaching and Integrative Seminar in ECE

 

jdiamond@ccny.cuny.edu

Eastzer, David

IAS 10400, Nature and Human Beings I (Core Natural Science)

IAS 31277, Frankenstein to Frankenfood

230

deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu

Edwards-Anderson, Deborah

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

235

edwa@ccny.cuny.edu

Fleischer, Lawrence

IAS 31258, Disability Law and Policy

 

sfleischer@ccny.cuny.edu

Garavuso, Vicki

EDCE 32304, Language and Literacy

SOC 38144, Sociology of Education

240

vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu

Hilkey, Judy

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

 

jhilkey@ccny.cuny.edu

Jacobs, Sarah Ruth U.

IAS 10000, Writing for Interdisciplinary Studies I

 

sjacobs1@ccny.cuny.edu

Kopp, Ronald

MCA 31414, Film and Human Rights

 

rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu

Levine, Stephen

HIST 31474, The United States in the 1920s and 1930s

 

shlevine@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthews, Elizabeth

IAS 31407, Childhood Povery

260

ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu

Mealy, Rosemari

SOC 31654, The Color Line: Sociological Perspectives on Race and Racism in 20th Century American Life

 

rmealy@ccny.cuny.edu

Mercado, Yvette

PSY 24504, Psychology of Human Sexual Behavior

 

ymercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Moore, Nayanda M. IAS 23304, The Essay   nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu
Motta. Liege R

EDCE 32001, Ed, TPA Prep Workshop

EDCE 40800, Student Teaching &  Integrative Seminar in ECE

  motta@ccny.cuny.edu

Oppenzato, Colleen

EDCE 32204, How Childrern Learn Math

 

coppenzato@ccny.cuny.edu

Orange, Warren

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies (Hybrid)

239

oran@ccny.cuny.edu

Ortiz-Suloway, Monica

IAS 32185, Sociology of the Deaf

 

mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu

Romero, Elena

MCA 10104, Intro to Media Studies

258

eromero@ccny.cuny.edu

Rosenbaum, Susanna

IAS 10800, Doing Social Research

IAS 31216, Women and Work

208

srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

Santos, Maria Yrene

SPAN 12104, Introductory Spanish I

 

isantos@ccny.cuny.edu

Schaller, Susanna

IAS 10800, Doing Social Research

IAS 22300, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies

IAS 24200, Introduction to Interdisciplinary Studies (Hybrid)

267

sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu

Scott, Rory M.

EDCE 22102, School, Family, & Community

 

rscott@ccny.cuny.edu

Senior, Consuelo A.

SOC 24504 & 23301, Sociology of Welfare Institutions I Fieldwork in Social Welfare

 

csenior@ccny.cuny.edu

Sutherland-Cohen, Patricia

IAS 31235, Intro to Developmental Disabilities

 

psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu

Sweeting-DeCaro, Michele IAS 23324 Advanced Composition   msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu

Terry, Pamella E.

PSY 33804, Psychology of Women

 

pterry@ccny.cuny.edu

Tirelli, Vincent

PSC 12504, Intro to Public Policy

 

vtirelli@ccny.cuny.edu

Williams, Justin

IAS 31140, Africa in World History

IAS 61111, Race and Nation in the Americas (Graduate)

248

jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Woessner, Martin

IAS 50000, Inventing the Americas (Graduate)

HIST 31824, History of Human Right

259

mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu

Zaid-Muhammad, Soye

PSY 24707, Social Psychology

 

szaid@ccny.cuny.edu