Share This

Student Society List of Officers

CUNY School of Medicine
0

Student Society List of Officers

Student Society

                                                                                                                                                   

2017-2018 Academic Year    
President:  Christine DeCarlo   cdecarl000@citymail.cuny.edu
 
Vice   President:  Angela Lopez   alopez43@citymail.cuny.edu
 
Secretary:  Gabriel Basantes   gbasant000@citymail.cuny.edu
 
Treasurer:  Temitope Adedimeji   tadedim000@citymail.cuny.edu
 
Historian:  Tyler Chan   tchan001@citymail.cuny.edu
 
State   Chapter Student Representative:  Aissa Souley Dounda   asouley000@citymail.cuny.edu

Outreach   Chair: 

Emojefe Akajagor
 
eakajag000@citymail.cuny.edu

Green   Chair: 

Daniel Abraham
 
dabraha000@citymail.cuny.edu

Assembly   of Representatives Representative: 

Hillary Iweorah

 


hiweora000@citymail.cuny.edu


AOR   Alternate: 
Keith Merlin Anne Ilagan  
kilagan000@citymail.cuny.edu

Student   Diversity Committee Representative: 


Misha Chisty
 
 
mchisht000@citymail.cuny.edu
External Affairs Chair Marina Matta  

mmatta001@citymail.cuny.edu

 


House of   Delegates Representative: 

Jinny Cai
 
jcai002@citymail.cuny.edu

Class Reps 2019:

Sydney Cejka
 
scejka000@citymail.cuny.edu
  Regina Sorrentino   rsorren000@citymail.cuny.edu
Class Reps 2020: Josiah Guitian   jguitia000@citmail.cuny.edu
  Olubukola Ogundele   oogunde000@citymail.cuny.edu