Share This

Physics Advisers 2017-2018

Physics
0

Physics Advisers 2017-2018

Physics Advisers 2017-2018

  212-650-              
Advisers (UG) 5583 Koder Ronald rkoder@ccny.cuny.edu Science Advising CDI 1.308    
Advisers (UG) 5617 Steinberg Richard steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Secondary Education MR413; NAC 5/205B    
Advisers (UG) 6884 Chang Ngeepong nchang@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Standard Physics MR311    
Advisers (UG) 7314 Gersten Joel jgersten@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Standard Physics MR311C    
Advisers (UG) 5557 Gunner Marilyn mgunner@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Biomedical Physics CDI-1.306, CDI-2N    
Advisers (UG) 5558 Tu Jiufeng jtu@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Applied Physics, Optics MR330A; CDI 1.380    
Advisers (UG) 5460 Vitkalov Sergey svitkalov@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Applied Physics, Material Science CDI 1382    
Advisers (UG) 6907 Hedberg James jhedberg@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Standard Physics MR423A    
Advisers (UG) 6012 Punnoose Alexander apunnoose@ccny.cuny.edu Physics Majors Standard Physics MR425    
                 
Adviser (MS) 5585 Boyer Timothy tboyer@ccny.cuny.edu MS Students MR331    
Adviser (Ph.D.P 5572 Nair V. P. vpnair@optonline.net Ph.D. Students MR309B    

 

Office Hours for Advisers