Faculty Directory

 Name                            PhoneOffice Email
Hazel Carter
Chair/Assoc. Professor
212-650-6264NA 6/207B hcarter@ccny.cuny.edu
Marit Dewhurst
Asst. Professor
212-650-7433SH 303D mdewhurst@ccny.cun %79.%65d%75" rel="nofollow"> mdewhurst@ccny.cuny.edu
Shira Eve Epstein
Asst. Professor
212-650-5995NA 5/208B sepstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Edwin M. Lamboy
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6243NA 4/207B elamboy@ccny.cuny.edu
Andrew Ratner
Asst. Professor
212-650-5323NA 5/208C aratner@ccny.cuny.edu
Betsy Rorschach
Assoc. Professor
212-650-6291NA 5/207C brorschach@ccny.cuny.edu
 Issa Salame
Asst. Professor
212-650-6924MR 1224 salame@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Richard N. Steinberg
Professor
212-650-5698/5617NA 5/205B steinberg@ccny.cuny.edu
Despina Stylianou
Professor
212-650-5037NA 3/209C dstylianou@ccny.cuny.edu
 Sunita Vatuk
Asst. Professor
212-650-6227NA 3/209B svatuk@ccny.cuny.edu
Yael Wyner
Asst. Professor
212-650-5869NA5/205C ywyner@ccny.cuny.edu