Faculty Handbook: Department of Medical Education/Office of Academic Affairs – Resource Staff

   Academic Technology Manager / Director of Course Administration (oversight of LCMS+ support, room scheduling, audiovisual equipment reservations):  Omer Kabir ( okabir@med.cuny.edu )

   Assessment and Evaluation Specialist (coordination of undergraduate Course Evaluations):

  Miesha Etheridge ( MEtheridge@med.cuny.edu )

                   Curriculum Mapping Specialist:

   Ronald Silvis ( rsilvis@med.cuny.edu )

  Faculty Development – Assistant Dean: Nicole Roberts ( nroberts@med.cuny.edu )

 Learning Resources Center Administrator: Joy Richards ( jr%69cha%72ds@med.cuny .%65%64u" rel="nofollow"> jrichards@med.cuny.edu )

                  NBME Examination Chief Proctor:

Ronald Silvis ( %72sil%76%69s@med.cuny.edu " rel="nofollow"> rsilvis@med.cuny.edu )

Registrar / Director of Academic Records: Maria Jimenez ( mjimenez@ccny.cuny.edu )