Share This

Faculty Handbook: Department of Medical Education/Office of Academic Affairs – Resource Staff

CUNY School of Medicine
0

Faculty Handbook: Department of Medical Education/Office of Academic Affairs – Resource Staff

   Academic Technology Manager / Director of Course Administration (oversight of LCMS+ support, room scheduling, audiovisual equipment reservations):  Omer Kabir (okabir@med.cuny.edu)

   Assessment and Evaluation Specialist (coordination of undergraduate Course Evaluations):

  Miesha Etheridge (MEtheridge@med.cuny.edu)

                   Curriculum Mapping Specialist:

   Ronald Silvis (rsilvis@med.cuny.edu)

  Faculty Development – Assistant Dean: Nicole Roberts (nroberts@med.cuny.edu)

 Learning Resources Center Administrator: Joy Richards (jrichards@med.cuny.edu)

                  NBME Examination Chief Proctor:

Ronald Silvis (rsilvis@med.cuny.edu)

Registrar / Director of Academic Records: Maria Jimenez (mjimenez@ccny.cuny.edu)