Medical Education Faculty and Staff

Erica Friedman, M.D.

Deputy Dean and Medical Professor for the Department of Medical Education and Office of Academic Affairs  

Office: H-301 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7699
Email: Ericafriedman@med.cuny.edu

Emine Abali, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Basic Science Curriculum  and Assessment

Office: H-301B Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8582
Email: eabali@med.cuny.edu
G abru

 

Grisel Abreu
Administrative Receptionist

Office: H-301Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6803
Email: gabreu@med.cuny.edu

Michelle Abreu D.O.

Office: H-303J Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6579
Email: mabreu@med.cuny.edu

Karen Adamo-Henry, M.S.Ed.

Academic Program Specialist

Office: H-301-8 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7783
Email: kah@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Kevin Ali, Ph.D.

Institutional Research Specialist/Data Analyst in the Research & Evaluation Office

Office: H-303D Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7136
Email:  Kali1@med.cuny.edu
M.A

Marvia Alston

Clerkship Coordinator 

Office: H-301-1 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8056
Email: malston@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Noreen Anjum

Course Coordinator - Organ Systems

Office: H-301-7B Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7752
Email:  NAnjum@med.cuny.edu

Lisa Auerbach, M.D.

Assistant Dean of Clinical Science Curriculum

Office: H-310F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7789
Email: lauerbach@med.cuny.edu

 

Samantha Barrick, M.S.

Course Director of Narrative Medicine & FIQWS

Office: H-301G Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6629
Email: sbarrick@med.cuny.edu

 

 

CSOM Seal

Marsha Bailey, M.A.

M4 Clerkship Coordinator

Office: H-301 3B Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8446
Email:  MBailey@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Juana Carmona
 
Clerkship Coordinator

Office: H-301-3A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8435
Email: jcarmona@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Irene Cordrey-Walker
Course Coordinator

Office: H301-2A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6786
Email: icordrey@med.cuny.edu

Darwin Deen, M.D.
 
Distinguished Lecturer/ Course Director POM 1 & 2

Office: H-301H Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7784
Email: ddeen@med.cuny.edu
Donna

Donna Gooden, LCSW-R 

LCSW - R Clinical Sites Director

Office: H-313R Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5397
Email: dgooden@med.cuny.edu

Dr. Hauck

Lisanne (Connie) Hauck, M.D., M.S.Ed.

Course Director of  Practice of Medicine 

Office: H-310B Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6947
Email: lhauck@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Siobhan Hollander M.D.
 
Co-Course Director of Medicine (POM)

Office: H-301I Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-
Email: SHollander@med.cuny.edu

vanessa

    Vanessa Jennings, M.P.A

Director of Academic Affairs and Med. Ed./Compliance Officer 

Office: H-301J Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7716
Email: vanessa@med.cuny.edu

Dr. Rosa Lee

    Rosa Lee, M.D. 

Associate Dean of Curriculum and Assessment

Office: H-310E Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-5462
Email: rlee@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Beverly March

Exec. Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Faculty Development and Medical Education

Office: H-301-4 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7209
Email: beverley@med.cuny.edu

    Katherine Mendis, Ph.D

Course Director - Bio-Ethics

Office: H-303E Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8041
Email: kmendis@med.cuny.edu

DP

Danielle Pritchett M.D.

Co-Course Director of Organ System POM & Physical Diagnosis

Office: H-310A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7374
Email:  dpritchett@med.cuny.edu
Daniel Richter

Daniel Richter

Co-Course Director, POM 3A and 3B

Office: H-310D Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6831
Email: drichter@med.cuny.edu

Kelly Robinson

Kelly Robinson, Ph.D.

CQI Administrator

Office: H-303H Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6831
Email:  krobinson@med.cuny.edu

Associate Dean for Medical Education & Faculty Development

Office: H-301F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6831
Email:  nrobert%73@med.cun %79.edu" rel="nofollow"> nroberts@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Cynthia Smith, MS.Ed

Clerkship Coordinator 

Office: H-301-6A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7374
Email:CSmith@med.cuny.edu

Alicia Smith

Assistant to the Deputy Dean 

Office: H-301-5 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6124
Email:asmith@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Rachel Williams 

Course Coordinator - Organ Systems 

Office: H-301-7A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7109
Email:rwilliams@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Jude-Marie Alexis Smalec, DrPH,OLC.

Professor of Faculty Development

Office: H-303K- Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7781
Email: jsmalec@med.cuny.edu

Ana Motta-Moss, Ph.D.

Executive Director for Institutional Research and Evaluation 

Office: H-303-C Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7698
Email:amotta@med.cuny.edu

 

CSOM Seal

Miesha Etheridge M.A.

Associate Manager for Evaluation

Office: H-303G Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6814
Email:metheridge@med.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Charlotte Martin, Ph.D.

Academic Student Support Manager

Office: H-303F Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7237
Email:cmartin@ccny.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Owen H Williams Jr. 
 

Learning & Course Management System Specialist 

Office: H-303D Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8495
Email:owilliams@med.cuny.edu

 Office of the Registrar

Office: H-102

M.CASSANOVA

Matt Casanova

Registrar 

Office: H-102 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7165/7488
Email: mcassanova@med.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Amy Colon 

CUNY Administration Assistant 

Office: H-102
Phone: (212) 650-7156

Office: H-102 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7165
Email:Oar@ccny.cuny.edu

CSOM Seal

Linda James

CUNY Office Assistant

Office: H-102 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7160/8291
Email:Oar@ccny.cuny.edu

D.A

Dennis Avalos

Registrar Coordinator 

Office: H-102 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7160/8291
Email: Oar@ccny.cuny.edu

Office of Financial Aid 

H-10

Michelle E. Bolton, M.S.   

Director of Financial Aid

Office: H-10 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-7804
Email:MBolton@med.cuny.edu

Tiffany Armstrong MBA
                                     
Senior Financial Aid Advisor 

Office: H-10 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-6895
Email:tarmstrong@med.cuny.edu

Course Administration 

Office: H-01

CSOM Seal

Omer Kabir, M.S.

Academic Technology Manager & Director of Course Administration      

Office: H-01A Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8407/8420
Email:okabir@ccny.cuny.edu
CSOM Seal

Mir Ramsha Javeed

Course Administration 

Office: H-01 Harris Hall
Phone: 212-650-8420
Email:rjaved@med.cuny.edu

Last Updated: 01/25/2022 10:22