Share This

ESE Affiliated Faculty

Earth System Science & Environmental Engineering
0

ESE Affiliated Faculty

 

CCNY Faculty and Staff Profiles

 

Program Directors

Marco Castaldi, Professor, Chemical Engineering
Kyle McDonald, Terry Elkes Professor, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

 

Affiliated Faculty

     
Samir A. Ahmed
 Herbert Kayser Professor, Electrical Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-5459
ahmed@ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-553
Teresa Bandosz
 Professor, Chemistry
Ph:  (212)-650-6017
tbandosz@ccny.cuny.edu
Marshak Hall 1316
 
Sanjoy Banerjee
 Distinguished Professor, Chemical Engineering
 Director of CUNY Energy Institute
Ph: (212) 650-5728
banerjee@che.ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-326

Karin Block
Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

 

James Booth

Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

 Ph: (212)-650-8543
kblock@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Ph: (212) 650-6471

jbooth@ccny.cuny.edu

 MR 717

 

 

MR 927

Naresh Devineni

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering

Ph: (212) 650-8440
ST-106
 Vasil Diamandoglu
 Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
Ph: (212) 650-8010
vasil@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-184
Balaz M. Fekete
 Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
 bfekete@ccny.cuny.edu  
John Fillos
 Professor, Civil Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-8010
fillos@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-136
 Alexander Gilerson
  Professor, Electrical Engineering

 Ph: (212 ) 650-8413

gilerson@ccny.cuny.edu

Steinman Hall 
ST-541
Irina Gladkova
  Associate Professor, Computer Science
 csivg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu  
Jorge E. Gonzalez
NOAA-CREST Professor, Mechanical Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-5279
gonzalez@me.ccny.cuny.edu
 Steinman Hall
ST - 238
 Barry M. Gross
  Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-5325
gross@ccny.cuny.edu
 Steinman Hall
ST - 416
 Michael Grossberg
  Associate Professor, Computer Science
 Ph: (212) 650-6166
grossberg@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 North Academic Center

7 / 311

Urs Jans
  Associate Professor, Chemistry
 ujans@ccny.cuny.edu  
Patricia Kenyon
Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
 Ph: (212) 650-6472
pkenyon@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
 MR 933
Reza Khanbilvardi
  Professor and Director NOAA CREST
  Civil Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-8093
rk@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-106
Nir Y. Krakauer
 Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-8003
nir@ce.ccny.cuny.edu
 Steinman Hall
ST-193

Fred Moshary

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Ph: (212) 650 8299

moshary@ccny.cuny.edu

Steinman Hall

ST-417

Jae W. Lee
  Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-6688
jalee@ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-311
Z. Johnny Luo
 Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences

p: 212-650-8936

zluo@ccny.cuny.edu

Marshak 927
 

Prathap Ramamurthy

Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department

Ph: (212) 650-6326

Steinman Hall

ST- 229

 William Rossow, retired
 Distinguished Professor, Electrical Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-5389
wbrossow@ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-512
 Hansong Tang
 Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
 Ph: (212 ) 650-8006
htang@ccny.cuny.edu
 Steinman Hall
ST - 122
 
Associate Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
Ph: (212-650-5769)
 
MR#931
Charles Vörösmarty
 Presidential Professor, Civil Engineering
Ph: (212) 650-7042
cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST-513
Beth Wittig
 Associate Professor, Civil Engineering
 Ph: (212) 650-8397
awittig@ccny.cuny.edu
Steinman Hall
ST - 104
Pengfei Zhang
Professor, Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
 Ph: (212) 650-5609
pzhang@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
 MR 932