Current RISE Scholars

RISE GRADUATE STUDENTS
NAMEEMAILMENTORPROJRCT TITLE
Jose Cobo jcobo00@citymail.cuny.edu Kevin RyanChemically synthesized small RNA expression vectors
Candice Forrester cforres000@gmail.com Maria Tamargo 
Dominique Gutierrez dgutierrez@gradcenter.cuny.edu Amedee desGeorges 
Adeyinka Lesi adeyinka.lesi@gmail.com David S. Rumschitzki 
Lauren Malave laurenmalave@gmail.com Eitan Friedman 
Sean O'neill seanoneill24@gmail.com Raymond Tu 
Lillian Polanco lpolanco@gc.cuny.edu Deidre Anglin 
Ashley Rainford ashley.rainford@gmail.com Sarah O'Neill 
Malik Samateh malick120@yahoo.com George John 

 

RISE UNDERGRADUATE STUNDENTS
NAMEEMAILMENTORPROJECT TITLE
Karla Cardenas kcarden000@citymail.cuny.edu Anuradha Janakiraman 
Jazmin Morales jmoral03@syr.edu Christine Li 
Dharia Silas dsilas000@citymail.cuny.edu John Tarbell The Effects of Direct Current Stimulation on Fluid and Solute Transport across Endothelial Cells