Share This

Current RISE Scholars

MARC and RISE Programs
0

Current RISE Scholars

Lauren Malave- Ph.D student (Neuroscience)
RISE Graduate Student
Ashley Rainford- Ph.D Student (Psychology)
RISE Graduate Student
Lilian Polanco- Ph.D Student (Clinical Psychology)
RISE Graduate Student
Jazmin Morales- Senior ( Biotechnology and Jewish Studies major)
RISE Undergraduate Student
Dharia Silas-Junior (Biomedical Engineering major)
RISE Undergraduate Student
Jose Cobo- Ph.D Student (Chemistry and Biochemistry)
RISE Graduate Student
RISE GRADUATE STUDENTS
NAME EMAIL MENTOR PROJRCT TITLE
Jose Cobo jcobo00@citymail.cuny.edu Kevin Ryan Chemically synthesized small RNA expression vectors
Candice Forrester cforres000@gmail.com Maria Tamargo  
Dominique Gutierrez dgutierrez@gradcenter.cuny.edu Amedee desGeorges  
Adeyinka Lesi adeyinka.lesi@gmail.com David S. Rumschitzki  
Lauren Malave laurenmalave@gmail.com Eitan Friedman  
Sean O'neill seanoneill24@gmail.com Raymond Tu  
Lillian Polanco lpolanco@gc.cuny.edu Deidre Anglin  
Ashley Rainford ashley.rainford@gmail.com Sarah O'Neill  
Malik Samateh malick120@yahoo.com George John  

 

RISE UNDERGRADUATE STUNDENTS
NAME EMAIL MENTOR PROJECT TITLE
Karla Cardenas kcarden000@citymail.cuny.edu Anuradha Janakiraman  
Jazmin Morales jmoral03@syr.edu Christine Li  
Dharia Silas dsilas000@citymail.cuny.edu John Tarbell  The Effects of Direct Current Stimulation on Fluid and Solute Transport across Endothelial Cells