Share This

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Secondary Education
0

Adjunct Faculty Directory

For all Adjunct Faculty:
Phone: (212) 650-7262
Office: NAC 6/207 B

Name Email
Emily Bright  
Martina Carravetta  
Randall Coleman randallcoleman78@gmail.com
Jennifer Collins  
Josue Cordones jcordones@ccny.cuny.edu
Tatiana Cozzarelli tcozzarelli@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert DeSalle  
Yasmin Garves ygarves@ccny.cuny.edu
Emily Gibson emgibson@gmail.com
Will Goertzel wgoertzel@ccny.cuny.edu
Carmine Guirland  
Marissa Gutierrez-Vicario mgutierrez@ccny.cuny.edu
Shana Henry mathiskey@yahoo.com
Jeff Hopkins jeffhopkins100@hotmail.com
Lisa Jamin lisajamin@gmail.com
Noopur Khosla  
Karen Klatzkin  
Rosaleen Knoepfel rosaleen@urbanartbeat.org
Tarendra Lakhankar  
David Linker dlinker@ccny.cuny.edu
Ines Loveras iloveras@ccny.cuny.edu
Michael Margolin mmargolin@mcharles.com
Monica Martell  
Susan McCullough smccullough@ccny.cuny.edu
Jesse Mechanick jmechanick@verizon.net
Natalia Nakazawa Nnakazawa@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Ovalles jovalles@ccny.cuny.edu
Lance Ozier lozier@ccny.cuny.edu
Anthony Paolillo  
Carla Repice crepice@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin B. Rosenman mrosenman@ccny.cuny.edu
Rebekah Schiller rschiller@ccny.cuny.edu
Amy Shapiro  
Beverly Smith besmith@ccny.cuny.edu
Brian Sterr bsterr@ccny.cuny.edu
Francisco Uceda Perez fuceda@ccny.cuny.edu
Audra Watson watsonaudra@gmail.com
Robert Stephen Watson  
Rian Wilkinson