Virtual Office

SEEK Office Front Desk & Technical Support


What: Speak over Zoom with a SEEK Program member, who will assist students on a first-come, first-served basis with general questions & technical issues.

When: Monday-Thursday, 10 AM-3 PM

Where: Zoom link, https://ccny.zoom.us/j/94449887501

SEEK Counselor Front Desk


What: Speak over Zoom with a SEEK Counselor, who will assist students on a first-come, first-served basis with academic advisement & course registration, career & transfer planning, & personal concerns.

Note: Prospective Students should direct their general questions to the following email: seek@ccny.cuny.edu

Students should direct their financial aid related questions to Michelle Samlal at email: msamlal@ccny.cuny.edu

Where:

 

Day

Time

Advisor

Monday

11:00-12:00 PM

Sinead Sant-Barket

Wednesday

10:00 - 11:00 AM

Ana Zevallos

 

11:00 - 12:00 PM

Greg Thompson

Thursday

2:00 - 3:00 PM

Alice Shepard

Friday

11:00 - 12:00 PM

Mara Washburn

 

3:00-4:00 PM

Marie Nazon

 

Zoom link, https://ccny.zoom.us/s/2126505774

 

Counseling & Academic Advising


Your counselor will be available to answer your questions and concerns. Please make an appointment or email your counselor.

Note: Only currently enrolled students with assigned counselors can make appointments through EAB.

Make an appointment through EAB Navigate:

https://ccny-cuny.campus.eab.com/

 

Counselors 


Sinéad Sant-Barket

Email: ssantbarket@ccny.cuny.edu

Marie Nazon 

Email:  mnazon@ccny.cuny.edu

Alice Shepard

Email: ashepard2@ccny.cuny.edu

Gregory A.Thompson 

Email:  gthompson2@ccny.cuny.edu

Mara Washburn 

Email:  mwashburn@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana Zevallos

Email:  azevallos@ccny.cuny.edu

SEEKPAL Center


Any questions regarding tutoring or scheduling issues should be directed to the following:

Email: Seekpals@ccny.cuny.edu

If you need any assistance booking tutoring appointment go to 

SEEK Office Front Desk & Technical Support

 

 

Admissions


Any questions regarding admissions should be directed to the following: 

Email: Seek@ccny.cuny.edu

Last Updated: 08/31/2022 09:25