Share This

Overview of Offices

Division of Student Affairs
0

Overview of Offices

THE DIVISION OF THE VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AFFAIRS

Administration Building, Room 204
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: studentaffairs@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendy J. Thornton
Interim Vice President,  Student Development
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: wthornton@ccny.cuny.edu

Ana King-Garcia
Executive Director, Student Campus Engagement & Involvement
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: akinggarcia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ernest Pierre-Louis
Budget Coordinator, Division of Student Affairs
Phone: (212) 650-5426 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
 

THE OFFICE OF COMMUNITY STANDARDS

George Rhinehart
Director of Community Standards
Administration Building, Room 207
Phone: (212) 650-5009 | Fax: (212) 650-7080
Email: grhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu

THE DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT LIFE AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

North Academic Center, Room 1/210 
Phone: (212) 650-5002 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: studentlife@ccny.cuny.edu
 
O'Lanso Gabbidon
Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Phone: (212) 650-5005 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: ogabbidon@ccny.cuny.edu
 
Evelyn Ortega
Assistant Director of Student Life & Leadership Development
Phone: (212) 650-5006 | Fax: (212) 650-5032
Email: eortega@ccny.cuny.edu
 
 

INTERCOLLEGIATE ATHLETICS AND RECREATION

Marshak Science Building, Room MR 20
Phone: (212) 650-8228 | Fax: (212) 650-8230

Lydia Travis
Director of Athletics
Phone: (212) 650-7550 | Fax: (212) 650-8230
Email: LTravis@ccny.cuny.edu

RECREATIONAL SPORTS

Wingate Building, 3rd Floor
Phone: (212) 650-8228 | Fax: (212) 650-8230

THE OFFICE OF VETERANS AFFAIRS

Christopher Gorman
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Wingate Hall, Room 106
Phone: (212) 650-5374 | Fax: (212) 650-7369
Email: veteransaffairs@ccny.cuny.edu

 

CAREER &PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE

North Academic Center 1/116
Phone: (212) 650-5327 | (212) 650-6512
Email: careercenter@ccny.cuny.edu

Katie Nailler
Director of Career and Professional Development Institute
Phone: (212) 650-6507 
Email: knailler@ccny.cuny.edu

Rhea Faniel
Associate Director of Recruitment, Placement and External Relations
Phone: (212) 650-6789 | Fax; (212) 650-6501
Email: rchristian@ccny.cuny.edu

David Thompson
Associate Director of Career Counseling and Professional Development
Phone:(212) 650-6508 |Fax: (212) 650-6512
Email: dwthompson@ccny.cuny.edu

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT AND SCHOLAR SERVICES

North Academic Center, Room 1/107
Phone: (212) 650-8106 / 8107 | Fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: oiscc@ccny.cuny.edu

Maribel Morua
Director and International Student Advisor
Phone: (212) 650-5830 | Fax: (212) 650-5833
Email: mmorua@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Health & Wellness Services

Teresa Walker  
Executive Director
Phone: (212) 650-7060 | (212) 650-8227
Email: twalker@ccny.cuny.edu
 

COUNSELING CENTER

Marshak Science Building, Room J-15
Phone: (212) 650-8222 | Fax: (212) 650-8227
Email: wccenter@ccny.cuny.edu

 

GENDER RESOURCES

Jasmin Salcedo
Gender Resource Social Worker
Phone: (212) 650-6498 | Fax:(212) 650-8227
Email: jsalcedo@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Marshak Science Building, Room J-15
Email: genderresources@ccny.cuny.edu

 

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

 

 

ACCESSABILITY CENTER (STUDENT DISABILITY SERVICES)

North Academic Center, Room 1/218
Phone: (212) 650-5913 | Fax: (212) 650-5772
TTY/TTD: (212) 650-6910
Email: sds@ccny.cuny.edu

Joseph A. LoGiudice
Manager of AccessAbility
Phone: (212) 650-7552 | Fax:(212) 650-5772
Email: jlogiudice@ccny.cuny.edu

Marie Ortiz
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Phone: (212) 650-5061 | Fax:(212) 650-5772
Email: mortiz2@ccny.cuny.edu

Dwight Kelly
Disability Accommodation Specialist
Phone: (212) 650-7372 | Fax:(212) 650-5772
Email: dkelly3@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia Bianchi
CUNY LEADS Advisor
Phone: (212) 650-7573 | Fax: (212) 650-5772
Email:pbianchi@ccny.cuny.edu

DEPARTMENT OF HOUSING AND RESIDENCE LIFE

The Towers at CCNY, 401 West 130th Street
Phone: (917) 507-0070 | Fax: (917) 507-0019
Email: info@ccnytowers.com
Homepage: http://ccnytowers.com

Kern Williams
Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: (917) 507-0055 | Fax: (917) 507-0019
Email: kwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Atiya Patterson
Assistant Director of Housing
Phone: (917) 507-0053 |Fax: (917) 507-0019

Meera Ramsoondar-Cuevas
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (917) 507-0053 |Fax: (917) 507-0019

STUDENT AFFAIRS AT THE CENTER FOR WORKER EDUCATION

Sophia Demetriou
Executive Director of Student Affairs @CWE
Phone: (212) 925-6625 ext. 201
Email: sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu

 

CUNY IMMIGRANT CENTER


North Academic Center, Room 1/206
Phone: (212) 650-6220/7967 | Fax:(212) 650-6643