Faculty & Staff

Administration

Rosario Gennaro
Professor and Director of CAISS
212-650-5961
rosario@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 
Gilbert Baumslag (in Memoriam)
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
212-650-6178
gilbert.baumslag@gmail.com
 
Office Manager
212-650-5167
officemanager.caiss@gmail.com

Staff

Nikita Jaikaran
System Administrator
212-650-6463
nikita@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 
Pavel Rytir
Postdoctoral Research Associate
rytirpavel@gmail.com
 
Di Yao

System Administrator
212-650-5889
yao@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Faculty Members

Nelly Fazio
Associate Professor of Computer Science
212-650-5151
fazio@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 
Leonid Gurvits
Professor of Computer Science
212-650-6178
gurvits@cs.ccny.cuny.edu
 
William E. Skeith III
Associate Professor of Computer Science
212-650-5078
wes@cs.ccny.cuny.edu

Student Researchers

Nihal Vatandas

PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
nvatandas@gc.cuny.edu

Marios Georgiou

PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
mgeorgiou@gc.cuny.edu

Matteo Campanelli
PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
mcampanelli@gc.cuny.edu 
Bertrand Ithurburn

PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
bithurburn@gc.cuny.edu

Sima Jafarikhah 
PhD Student in Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
tjafarikhah@gc.cuny.edu