Share This

Fall 2010 Scholarship Award Winners

Civil Engineering

Fall 2010 Scholarship Award Winners

The Department Scharship committee has selected the following scholarship award winners:

Tristan Anderson and Angeli Betancur -- Moles Scholarship of $4,000

Kelly Owusu-Asiamah -- Hank Epstein Award for $1,000 for 2 years

Xin Li -- Moles Student Award of $1,000 

Soufiane Nezili -- Walter Babich Student Assistance Fund for $1,000 

Kyle Haber -- Herbert Weinstein Award of $3,000

Please join us and congratulate them for their achievements.